You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico Part 10: One day at the most beautiful beach I know! (Fotos+Video)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Nice pictures. I should be happy looking at these pictures but I am sad. These pictures remind me that I had to cancel three trips this year that I planned for almost a year. I know I am not the only one.

I wish I was enjoying a beach this summer.
ra

Sort:  

Lol for us it is the same! We would have gone to Egypt, South Africa, and Portugal.. Instead, we are home at balconia.... Sad story but safety first 🙄😢

Safety first. However, I am now beginning to think it is very possible that I will be spending the whole of 2020 inside my tiny apartment😌
Stay safe.

Haha could be! But that will change eventually! Lets just hope for better times 😉