You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each Hashtag Could've Been A One Word Title Instead You Got This

in Pinmapple3 years ago

I absolutly LOOVE your pictures, such amazing envirement and just my kind of place 😍
I am truly impressed.. cause honestly 🙈 I haven't yet learned how to do this with my pictures, I only upload them as they are but wish I knew how to put them together and side by side 😉
I would love to know how you do it.
Sometimes when People have said how to do some things I just get like 😳 WHAAAAT?
To complicated and I want it simple 😁 lol
To bad the cover image messed with you, and this is a great reminder that I still need to learn more about skills in posting and markdown etc 🤪 LOL
Loved your post Alot, Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week.
Cheers 🌹

Sort:  

I'm gonna hold your hand and it has nothing to do with how nice of a comment this was, I'm just cool like that. If that sentence doesn't describe how nice it was to read your response... I don't know what to tell you! Thanks for the reblog, yes! I remembered to thank you.

I know a German Shepherd when I see one. 😉 I'm gonna make this even easier on you than angryman made it in me—framed picture:

img_6417.png

I'm glad you liked this one, thank you! That cover image dilemma... If you only knew.

Awww... You just made my week with that comment 🙏🤗 so made me smile.
If you hold my hand I know Im in good company. I should be the one who say Thank you 😊 this is such a big help and I Will try it out and promise to let you know how it goes when I do 😉👍
Thank you for that picture 🙏 appriciate it alot.
Have a wonderful day and may your cover image NEVER mess with you again 😁 Lol
Cheers 🤗🌹

Don’t laugh but I just tried a little and do get the idea but guess I need to try more as the text and pictures not really where I want it 😁 lol
But see what I did? 😊👍
A good first try without posting.

Screenshot_20210225_173441.jpg

Oh for sure!! If you go back to my article now, you'll much more understand me when I was fumbling for words about rocks. I had to fill up that space, like 5 lines if I'm not mistaken. It was either 5 or six lines of text otherwise it did what you're seeing.

Did you get that one @saffisara? ⬆️

I need to write more about each picture to fill the space, and write like 5 lines? Mabye I just try to do a....

This sunset was
So beautiful and
Got me all excited
And smiling 😁
Just like @dandays did 😁❤️

Did I get it right?