You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sandringham House, UK - the Queen's private home and special memories

in Pinmapple3 years ago

WOW... Absolutly LOOVE this 😍
Such a beautiful castle (castles are a favorite) and the envirement around this one is AMAZING.
You captured it well and it looks majestic from distance but even more close up. The garden is gorgeous and I love the water around the castle.
Definitly a place that I would love to visit, and another thing I love to is a place with history 😉

Thank you for sharing and again, killer shots.
Have a great week. Cheers 🌹

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @saffisara, wouldn't expect anything less from the Queen's private residence 😉

But seriously, I think it is a very charming place for a day out

Only the best is enogh for a Queen 😁 lol
And it really is a beautiful place, and I bet it was a Great experience to see it up close.
Now I want a castle to 💒 😁 lol