Chehni Kothi ! A wanderlust would never miss this place.

in Pinmapplelast year

Hello everyone! I have wanted to visit this fantastic place Chehni Kothi for a long time it was like a dream when I reached it. The route to this place is a trek from a village named Jibhi in the district Kullu in my wonderful State Himachal Pradesh. Being a Himachali I never felt like going to anywhere else but my job allows me to wander different parts of the country. We were out for a music video shoot So it was obvious if we get time to shoot in Kullu Chehni Kothi will be in our minds.
1.JPG
Now coming to this project was my first video as an assistant director and I tell you I had the best of experiences which help me in the long run and amazing way to start my career in filmmaking and cinematography
2.jpg
The atmosphere at Chehni Kothi to reach the top to have a trek for one hour but reaching to the top was the best feeling.
3.JPG
People were so welcoming and really enjoyed the shoot the view from the top was mesmerizing and our great Indian is so much reflected in my life since I was a child as my grandmother tell us so many stories about the goddesses in our country.
4.JPG
Spending time is so stressful releasing and we are able to find a great pleasure in taking off from the big cities an we will able to regenerate all that energy back and work with greater efficiency
5.jpg
These kids were full of joy and energy and like breathe of fresh air when I see them I felt like they have the freedom to accomplish something which can completely change the world.
6.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg
Film making inspires me to be creative and find something new which makes my life batter in every sense to allow me to make a move that changes my career as well which is the main moto of wandering around some amazing places like this one " Chehni Kothi".

7.jpg

10.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darthsauron ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @sagar9297! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!