I Accompany My Daughters To Swim To The Swimming Pool Fishing Valley Bogor

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Good night Ecency friends, how are you today? Hope you are doing well and keep the spirit! Today I want to share my experience with accompanying my children swimming to Fishing Valley Bogor, West Java province, Indonesia. This swimming activity is a routine agenda of his school at SDN (State Elementary School) Surakarya 01 Susukan, Bojonggede, Bogor, West Java province, Indonesia. The ticket price and the cost of renting a vehicle from the school to the swimming pool is only IDR 55,000 round-trip. The price of a swimming ticket alone is around IDR 30,000. The price is quite affordable with a large selection of swimming pools ranging from shallow ones for toddlers and children, medium-sized swimming pools as high as the backs of small children and deep pools up to the neck of adults.

Below are some photos of my children's swimming activities Aisyah Aulia Fitriani and Jeane Meta Sapphira together with their school friends. They are grade 3 and grade 1 Elementary School ( photo taken on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 ) :

In the morning my children and their school friends leave school at around half past 8 in the morning. Take a public transportation car that has been rented by the school. The journey only takes about 30 minutes.

When arriving at the Fishing Valley swimming pool location, all students of SDN Surakarya 01 Susukan Bojonggede Bogor, are encouraged to gather near the entrance gate to the swimming pool to get directions on good swimming procedures for mutual safety. The accompanying teachers also counted the number of students and prepared tickets to enter the Fishing Valley swimming pool area.

Before swimming, all students were invited to warm up first with the help of a sports teacher named Mr. Eko. Warm-up takes about 10-15 minutes. The students were seen enthusiastically following the light exercise according to the teacher's directions.

Around the Fishing Valley swimming pool there are several statues of animal characters, one of which is a seahorse statue. My daughter's Meta is taking pictures in front of the seahorse statue by the pool.


Aisyah is also taking a selfie with a sea horse statue. The sea horse statue is the hallmark of the ornamental statue on the edge of the Fishing Valley Bogor swimming pool.



There are several sections of the slide. There are surfboards that are curved and are only for children under 10 years old.


There is a very high surfboard, only for the brave, over 10 years old and must be supervised by a teacher or pool keeper.


Some of my daughter friends were jumping into the swimming pool enthusiastically.


There is a giant bucket, which is filled to the brim with water and then poured into the pool, while the children who were swimming waited under it. Every 3 minutes the water in the giant bucket spills. It was amazing, everyone who was waiting under it looked happy to feel the thrill of the sensation of being splashed by water from a giant bucket.


My children are very happy when I buy them the snacks they like. While they were having fun swimming, they immediately came out of the pool and approached me wanting to quickly taste the snacks I bought at the snack shop around the pool.


Potato chips are shaped like satay topped with balado seasoning and cheese seasoning. It tastes savory and crunchy, the price is only IDR 5,000 . My daughters love it.


I have also prepared a provision of grilled rice stuffed with shredded chicken and shredded tuna stuffed which I ordered from a friend of mine who sells ready-to-eat food. Two packs of grilled rice for only IDR 15,000 , cheap and delicious. Maybe because they were hungry after swimming, they ate voraciously. After eating, Aisyah and Meta returned to swimming with enthusiasm while I watched them swim from a distance sitting in the shade because the weather was quite hot and I am 6 months pregnant and I get tired easily when walking in the hot sun.


I took a selfie with one of the parents of my daughter friends, Mrs. Retno. We happened to be wearing clothes of the same color, a saffron-yellow robe, outside I was wearing a jeans jacket.


After being satisfied swimming, my children immediately showered and changed clothes and then got ready to go home. Aisyah rushed into the vehicle while Meta took a selfie near the sea horse statue which was emitting water from its mouth. Meta wears sports clothes from his school SDN (State Elementary School) Surakarya 01 Susukan, Susukan village, Bojonggede district, Bogor, West Java province.

This is the simple story of me accompanying my children Aisyah Aulia Fitriani and Jeane Meta Sapphira swimming in the Fishing Vallry swimming pool in Bogor, West Java province. Thank you for dropping by at my post, good night.