Sort:  

Thank you! Don't you like the tropics? :)

Well, I think that the tropics also have enough interesting wrecks, but so far everything is difficult for me with the tropics, and we don't have a lot of wrecks available without technical diving ...

it's refreshing to see some diving stuff posted thats not in the usual spots. I've done a lot of cold water diving many years ago and just don't think it gets enough publicity

Ok, got it. Yes, indeed, when people talk about diving, they usually think of the tropics. And I dream of diving in really cold waters too, there is a lot of beauty hidden there. But it is necessary to overcome my dislike for the cold and invest some more money in new equipment. Some day :)

ah there is that. I've been spoiled now so to go back to the cold would be errrr a change but I have fond memories of it

Yes, the water in the Philippines is very comfortable, after which it is scary to think about cold water :)

sooooooo cold. Leaving here soon though so diving may not be on the menu for a while.

Why are you leaving there? Few people in the dive center these days?