You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Small Underwater Photo Stories - 2: Torpedo Boat

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Thank you!

I use video light Archon W42VR (because I still haven't figured out the underwater flashes, although I purchased them a couple of years ago 😄).

Regarding training in wreck diving: yes, as the @scubahead told you rightly, if there really is an intention to often dive and penetrate into serious large wrecks, then it would be better to complete the training first, I think many dive centers will not take responsibility take you with them without a certificate (this is my guess, I have not tried). I don't know about other systems, but for example Padi has this course.

Sort:  

Thank you! I keep seeing your handle. Man, your feed is a heck of a collection of civet images. I'll have to keep up with you a little better. :cheers:

Nice to hear it, thanks! :)

Hope you know that 'civet' should've been 'cover' and I'm not so sure autocorrect is who they think they are.

Oh so that's what it meant! I just thought it was one of the many English words I don't know 😁