You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking from Mount Lofty Summit to Waterfall Gully

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi Kat, what a great hike. Is that your son I see on the hike. Glad he is still coming with you. Fun to see your local wildlife in the pictures too.

Sort:  

Ohh gosh, I hope you are kidding! No, no, he is a friend, I used to work with him and he is less than 10 years younger than me lol :D He's from Italy.
It was a great hike though yes and the wildlife made it really special, I couldn't believe how close kangaroos were and not scared at all. Really amazing! :)

Oh I think I was mixing you up with another hiker. Sorry about that!

haha, it's ok, it made me laugh so that's always a good thing :):)

and I should looked closer at his age!

Nah, he does look very young ! If he was skinny (he works out so he's got muscles), he would look a lot younger even