Top 5 lugares que quiero visitar - 5 places I want to visit {ES}~{EN}

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive y amantes de los viajes.Hoy os quiero mostrar los 5 lugares que quiero visitar.Tengo que decirte que quiero dar una vuelta por el mundo, porque me encanta viajar, pero eso nadie sabe si va a ser posible y por eso por ahora esos son mis primero 5 lugares.


Hello friends of Hive and travel lovers.today I want to show you the 5 places I want to visit.I have to tell you that I want to go around the world, because I love to travel, but no one knows if it will be possible and so for now these are my first 5 places.

1.Turquia/Turkey

img_0.3655613659830081
Foto

Empiezo por Turquia porque para mi Turquia y Bulgaria tienen muchas cosas en común.Primero la comida, nosotros hacemos muchas cosas de ahí y son espectaculares.Me encantaria probar la auténtica comida y el famoso té turco.Para nuestras fiestas siempre hacemos algún postre de ahí como por ejemplo la baklava que me encanta 🥰


I start with Turkey because for me Turkey and Bulgaria have many things in common.First the food, we make many things from there and they are spectacular.I would love to try the authentic food and the famous Turkish tea.For our parties we always make some dessert from there like for example the baklava which I love 🥰.

img_0.5320411158104698
Foto

Tenemos el mismo costumbre cuando se entra en una casa siempre se quitan los zapatos.También me gustaría aprender el idioma, se algunas palabras pero nada más.


We have the same custom when you enter a house always take off your shoes.I would also like to learn the language, I know some words but nothing more.

2.Grecia/Greece

Grecia me llama la atención por si belleza 😍💓 Las playas se paracen como las playas de Mallorca,también tiene las calles muy bonitas.Y la música griega me encanta ❤ Me gustan muchos cantantes de ahí aún que no entiendo nada de lo que cantan me vuelven loca 🥰


Greece attracts my attention because of its beauty 😍💓 The beaches look like the beaches of Majorca,also it has very nice streets.And I love Greek music ❤ I like many singers from there even I don't understand anything of what they sing they drive me crazy 🥰.

img_0.16539645547139972
Foto

Y también quiero probar la comida,nunca he probado algo de ahí solo la ensalada griega que hacen en mi país.


And I also want to try the food,I have never tasted anything from there only the Greek salad they make in my country.

img_0.19879095696899354
Foto

3.Paris y Disneyland

Ya he visitado Paris y Disneyland y es una pasada 😍 Paris es una ciudad muy grande y bonita,te puedes perder ahi.Todo es muy diferente las calles son mucho más bonitas que en las fotos, hay muchas cosas que se pueden visitar.Quiero subirme otra vez en la Torre 🗼porque es una pasada.Se ve toda la cuidad y las vistas son hermosas 😍


I have already visited Paris and Disneyland and it is amazing 😍 Paris is a very big and beautiful city,you can get lost there.Everything is very different the streets are much more beautiful than in the pictures,there are many things you can visit.I want to go up again in the Tower 🗼 because it is amazing.You can see the whole city and the views are beautiful 😍

img_0.9509385240921461
Foto

Para Disneyland que puedo decir es otro mundo.Mundo lleno de magia y da igual que edad que tengas te conviertes en nin@ otra vez.Una vez que entras no quieres salir 😍 Esta vez quiero ir unos días en París y otros Disneyland en alguien hotel donde están en el parqué, porqué he visto vídeo donde la gente se queda ahí y si te levantas temprano pueder ir por todo, ver con tranquilidad todo lo que te apetece y disfrutar mucho


For Disneyland what can I say is another world.world full of magic and no matter how old you are you become a child again.once you enter you do not want to leave 😍 This time I want to go a few days in Paris and other Disneyland in someone hotel where they are on the parquet, because I have seen video where people stay there and if you get up early you can go all over, see with tranquility everything you want and enjoy a lot

img_0.5726179713069627
Foto

4.Italia/Italy

Voy a empezar con que me encanta la pasta 😍 Los espaguetis los puedo comer todos los días 😂 Y quiero ir a comer pasta italiana 🥰


I'll start with the fact that I love pasta 😍 I can eat spaghetti every day 😂 And I want to go and eat Italian pasta 🥰.

img_0.7315305342853953
Foto

Italia también me parece muy hermosa.Tiene unos calles bonitos.Las casas cada una pintada de un color. Todo lo que he visto sobre Italia me parece muy bonito y cada vez que eschucho o veo algo de Italia tengo más ganas de visitarla 😍


Italy also seems very beautiful to me.It has beautiful streets.The houses each one painted in a color. Everything I've seen about Italy is very beautiful and every time I hear or see something about Italy I want to visit it 😍

img_0.16067664046033636
Foto

5.Las Maldivas/The Maldives

Ya lo he dicho una vez por ahí que me encantaria ir las Maldivas.Si tengo que elegir por donde empezar mi vuelta del mundo sería por las Maldivas.Es un paraíso para mi.Tienen las playas más hermosas que he visto en las fotos y estoy segura que cuando vea esto con mis propios ojos va a ser mucho más bonito, porque las fotos nunca ven los que ven los ojos 😍


I have already said once that I would love to go to the Maldives.if I have to choose where to start my world tour it would be the Maldives.it is a paradise for me.they have the most beautiful beaches that I have seen in photos and I am sure that when I see this with my own eyes it will be much more beautiful, because the photos never see what the eyes see 😍

img_0.5319059158724783
Foto

Las Maldivas son un sitio para descansar y desconectar de todo el mundo ☺ Sii no hay muchas cosas que hacer, pero ahí vas para disfrutar y no para correr por todos lados a ver que hay para visitar, no quiero decir que es malo ir para ariba y abajo para ver todo porque también se disfruta asi, pero es otra cosa ir lejos de todos y descansar físicamente y mentalmente


Maldives is a place to rest and disconnect from everyone ☺ Yes there are not many things to do, but there you go to enjoy and not to run everywhere to see what there is to visit, I do not mean that it is bad to go up and down to see everything because it is also enjoyed that way, but it is another thing to go away from everyone and rest physically and mentally

img_0.993245897130122
Foto

Puedo poner mas lugares,pero no quiero que mi poste sea muy largo y aburrido.Este ha sido mi post espero que os gusta y quiero que me digan en los comentarios cual es vuestro país y porque lo tengo que visitar 🥰 Adióssss


I can put more places,but I don't want my post to be too long and boring.This has been my post I hope you like it and I want you to tell me in the comments which is your country and why I have to visit it 🥰 Goodbyesss.
Translation:Deepl.com

Sort:  

!LOLZ

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@snedeva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @projectmamabg
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(3/4)

!PIZZA
!LOL

What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@snedeva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stefannikolov
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info: here.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I've been to Istanbul. It's very beautiful. 😊🙏

I think I have seen this view in a movie once, I just couldn't remember the movie's title. By the way, the spaghetti looks very delicious.

!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@snedeva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mariya36
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)

!LUV
!LOLZ

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@snedeva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @petra67
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@projectmamabg, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @snedeva and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.