You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we became Caminantes at Gran Canaria (ESP) - Day 7

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Gran Canaria is quite diverse and it is difficult to choose one place. I liked the dunes of Dunas Las Palomas, then the whole main ridge which was the section from this article and then in the north of the island the pastures without forests. But I haven't written about that yet. Haven't looked at @travelfeed in a while.

Sort:  

Thank you, I marked the dunas maspalomas on my map. I'll keep my eyes out for your post about the north!

We stopped the curated tag and curated community that we used to have a while ago, TravelFeed is now a Hive frontend (travelfeed.com) optimized for travel blogging. We curate any posts made from our frontend so you can post to any community, default is Pinmapple if you set a location (the post is also auto-pinned to Pinmapple then). If you try it out, let me know what you think!