You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live action at Brighton beach : A decent place for a business meeting

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Its images are spectacular, the transparency of the water and the solitude of the beach make it a small paradise.

But I am even more surprised by his ability as a writer, as he describes all the places where he passed through and narrates the work history he had and still has. It really is a dream job to be "free" so as not to feel the pressure of a closed and inflexible schedule.

I am surprised at how well he uses his images, I have a lot to learn 🤣.

To answer your question: my first job was in an ice-cream parlor and it left me pleasant memories because sometimes the clients gave me ice-cream and I had some very good bosses, I have not been fortunate enough to enter an environment like this.

Thank you and enjoy your publication. Greetings @galenkp

Sort:  

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to read my post and make a comment. Yes, it's a very nice spot and I'm fortunate to live in a place that has locations like this.

Your first job was an ice-cream parlour? That's a dream job for me...I like eating ice cream although I suppose I'd not be able to eat ice cream all day...The customers, and bosses, might have some complaints right?

Jejej, I couldn't eat every day. But there were special days, when all the ice cream was gone from the container I could take it out to wash it and the residue of the ice cream that was left was mine.

That is, I ate everything that was left in the container before I washed it, and sometimes I could eat 5 cups of ice cream and excellent quality.

Ice cream container residue is still ice cream so is just as good! 😉