You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Doubt I Can: Reaching to the top-most place in the Philippines- Mt. Apo

What a wonderful trip, mountain trekking has also become my new passion.

What beautiful photos, you made the most of the trip at its best, I like your reflections they are full of wisdom.

How good or you had money to pay for a carrier which is not a luxury but a necessity, it is good to know our capabilities and limitations, the mountain makes us humble.

I would also be proud of such a trip, I congratulate you, you transmit to me all your happiness. @thestrollingmind 🥰

Sort:  

How sweet of you @soyunasantacruz 💙 I'll be looking forward for your mountaineering activities posts too 😊

My pleasure to share my reflections and realizations, and taking a carrier service is also a way of helping the locals earn a living. At first, I pity myself but somehow was happy bec I helped the man carrying my bag feed his family. 💙