You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting Koh Samui's Bliss: Part Three of My Tropical Journey (FINAL)

in Worldmappin9 months ago

Koh Samui is still my favorite place that I've visited in Thailand. Seems like you guy had an amazing time there. Gonna have to try that flyboarding myself next time I visit.

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend! Haven't hear from you for a really long time, hope everything is going great for you 😊

Oh nice, glad you visited Koh Samui as well, it is such an amazing place! Definitely one of my favorite place is Thailand as well. Just got news from a close friend of mine that they will be having their wedding over in Koh Samui next year so I am really looking forward to visiting it again for the 3rd year running! 😁

Yeah please try the Flyboard, its a whole lot of fun! Though be prepared to have some bodyaches the next day from all the crashing in the waters 😅

Same here buddy! Everything is going great although I need to go on a trip to the islands too soon haha.

It really is an amazing place that I could just stay in forever. That's awesome that you already have plans to go back 😄

Yes I can imagine myself falling down quite a lot with that 😂 Still looks like great fun though.

Do share with me your experience if you ever get to try it! Would love to do it again next year since I barely got the hang of it right when the time is up for the session 😅

Yeah heading back next year would mean that it is the 3rd year running for me going back to Koh Samui, which is great! Not complaining at all ✌️

Are you base in Thailand? I saw some of your older posts, they were from Thailand.

I will definitely share it here when I try it out. 😄 time probably passes really quick with that. Same with all those water activities really.

Been about a year since I was there now. Hopefully I'll get to go again soon. Yes I am based in Thailand now. 😄

Yeah that is true, the only one that seems like you could play forever would probably be the Stand-Up-Paddle (SUP). You can rent it for an hour session or so!

Oh that's great, based there for work or? Thailand is a place I frequent, maybe could catch you someday, haha! 😅

Never tried SUP either actually. Did some kayaking in Phuket and damn what a workout that is haha.

Yes I will be here at least until the end of the year. Haha sure thing man! 😄 I'll be around.

Oh haha end of the year, that might be tough since we are pretty close to the year end already huh? Don't think I would be making any trips to Thailand for the remaining few months 😅

Oh yeah SUP was pretty tiring after awhile so I just lay on the paddleboard instead and suntan on it, not do anything and let the waves take me 😂