Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks @bhattg and @indiaunited for curating my post!
Appreciate it as always 😊

Awesome experience!

Yeah it really is!

I'm excited about returning to Koh Samui next year already since I just got news that a close friend of mine is going to have their wedding ceremony there 😁

Wow looks like the perfect holiday!

Yeah it really is my friend!

Hope you guys get to experience it for yourself as well 😁

Koh Samui is still my favorite place that I've visited in Thailand. Seems like you guy had an amazing time there. Gonna have to try that flyboarding myself next time I visit.

Hello my dear friend! Haven't hear from you for a really long time, hope everything is going great for you 😊

Oh nice, glad you visited Koh Samui as well, it is such an amazing place! Definitely one of my favorite place is Thailand as well. Just got news from a close friend of mine that they will be having their wedding over in Koh Samui next year so I am really looking forward to visiting it again for the 3rd year running! 😁

Yeah please try the Flyboard, its a whole lot of fun! Though be prepared to have some bodyaches the next day from all the crashing in the waters 😅

Same here buddy! Everything is going great although I need to go on a trip to the islands too soon haha.

It really is an amazing place that I could just stay in forever. That's awesome that you already have plans to go back 😄

Yes I can imagine myself falling down quite a lot with that 😂 Still looks like great fun though.

Do share with me your experience if you ever get to try it! Would love to do it again next year since I barely got the hang of it right when the time is up for the session 😅

Yeah heading back next year would mean that it is the 3rd year running for me going back to Koh Samui, which is great! Not complaining at all ✌️

Are you base in Thailand? I saw some of your older posts, they were from Thailand.

I will definitely share it here when I try it out. 😄 time probably passes really quick with that. Same with all those water activities really.

Been about a year since I was there now. Hopefully I'll get to go again soon. Yes I am based in Thailand now. 😄

Yeah that is true, the only one that seems like you could play forever would probably be the Stand-Up-Paddle (SUP). You can rent it for an hour session or so!

Oh that's great, based there for work or? Thailand is a place I frequent, maybe could catch you someday, haha! 😅

Never tried SUP either actually. Did some kayaking in Phuket and damn what a workout that is haha.

Yes I will be here at least until the end of the year. Haha sure thing man! 😄 I'll be around.

wah bro you really living the life O.O. You said you don't like taking pictures last time. Now you started taking photos ah

Well yeah the only time I really snap photos are during my travels.

Yup you only got 1 life, live it 😁

O.O I thought u just started cuz of the blogging

Nah, I try to make more effort in doing so but still not one that would whip out my phone especially when I'm out. I like to live in the moment more than capturing the moments in my phone.

!PIZZA !LOL !PGM !KING

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@ak08, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of blitzzzz

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thank you bro, appreciate it as always 😊

Congratulations @ak08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you and appreciate the reblog! 😁

@acidyo & @teacherlynlyn 🙏