You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wonderful day in the Carpathians and a mini-adventure with a happy ending (EN-UA)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Traveling in group is always cherishing regarding waking early, meeting up, delays. It just got took me back to old travel days with friends. Haha
What a great travel day . It felt great to see all those natural mud way in between those scapes. So beautifully put journey through the photographs. Those dungeons looks scary to me as well. Kind of in a way thinking of the history.
Glad to see the phone was found. What a relief it must have been.
Loved going through the blog.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback, support and attentive reading of my post! It gives me inspiration for new trips and new stories in my blog:)

It was a pleasure. Looking forward to see more of your journey in Hive. ✨✨