You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hairy Jungle and a Lake

in Pinmapple2 years ago

What an awesome adventure CJ, and it did not seem that wee🤣🤣🤣
So you wear an appropriate jacket BUT not the shoes huhu naughty you.
The hairy moss we call spagnum or Spanish moss, and the pictures are great.
image.png
That one is just awesome! I love the reflections and the wee plant island😁

Sort:  

Haha, now I often use wee in my writings, thanks to you Tito Ed😁 and the shoes, well, I was wearing slip on sneakers haha.

And now I lear another from you, Spanish moss. Thank you. The photos were all the husband's :)

hehe it is cute when I see a wee and another wee, just as long as not a weewee 🤣🤣
oh well you live and learn, it is funny though I see lots of filipinos wearing flipflops when climbing up hills and mountains and I am damn you could twist your ankle!

Hahaha😂 and yes, we do learn everyday. Thanks to life :)

Well, at least I don't wear flipflops, hehe