You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virginia Beach, Virginia - Saved By A Pair'0 Jokes

in Pinmapple3 years ago

So you're on the move again looking for a place to possibly park your hat for a while. That's right, you don't wear hats.
Bread and butter pickles are the worst of the worst pickle on the planet, it's no wonder Pura never heard of them, the girl has good taste, in most cases that is.

image.png
Now the question I have is, has she ever had a jerking pickle.
I'm not sure if that's is how you spell that type of pickle but without autocorrect I'm in the dark.
Right, I could search jerking pickle and see what I come up with, maybe I've spelled it wrong.
Hang on!

image.png
I had a feeling I spelt it wrong, Jerk'n is the proper spelling.
Some really funny stuff, the kind of jokes that just come from ordinary circumstances when there is a misunderstanding and then all of a sudden the light goes on.

Happy home hunting!

Sort:  

Not sure which opener was my favorite part, the no hats one or the Pura has good taste one. Tie!

Good morning Sweed! Agreed, they're the worst pickles ever. We've been together about six years now so I'm easily thrown for a loop when it's something food that I'm familiar with and she's a deer in the headlights.

Thanks for finding the right splelink otherwise I woulda been:

I'm glad you liked this one man, thank you. Yeah parking always sounds good in theory. Dogs, settle down etc. Then I sit still for a minute and I'm 'what's on THAT mountain over there?'