You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SpringInJapan: Roadtrip to Kamakura (And Little Bit of Enoshima)

in Pinmapple2 years ago
You make some fun road trips! I'd love to see inside that cave! I've never tried matcha. And what are those lights in the sky in the "View of the whole island" photo? There are clouds, so I don't think they're stars... and there's too many of them to be planes... 🤔

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wittyzell and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/14 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

If my friends didn't get their driver's license, there would be no road trips with them. So I thank them for getting their license. 🤣

I would also like to explore the cave but we can only view from afar. I think it's a sacred place where the gods are... but I'm not sure about it. Usually it's like that here so I assume the same.

Matcha is a must try! It's good for the health. And it's like the normal drink here in Japan next to water. Every prefecture has a different matcha flavor. It's so nice to compare everything.

Now that you mentioned it, I actually also don't know. For sure, those are not planes because that would be too many. I never bothered about it til now. 🤔
Honestly, I don't know too. 😅