Tea paradise - Huong Xuan commune

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello, my friends. How are you? Is your work okay? I had a long Tet holiday with my family. Yesterday, I went with my family to the tea hill in my commune to take family photos as a souvenir. It was also my first time going there after 3 years of studying away from home.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Let's explore the tea hill in our hometown

image.png

image.png

image.png

The tea hill is more than 40 years old. Stretching over a large area up to 160 hectares. Coming here, visitors will be able to see the green tea hills in succession. Visit the lovely little houses interspersed between the immense green. Besides, there are also small dams designed by the people themselves to make it easier to get water to irrigate tea in the drought season.
The new name of tea paradise was established at the end of 2021, with such a large tea scale, the district has decided to open this place into a new and special place to visit with the color and culture of the home district and express itself. The main specialty of the region is tea.

image.png

In the summer months, the tea hill puts on a beautiful robe. It seems that this is the most beautiful time of the year. The green tea leaves are fresher, with the small yellow color of the charming wildflowers under the clear blue sky. Visitors will be immersed in the green space with the fresh air filled with the smell of fresh tea leaves. It feels like all the worries and fatigue have disappeared.

The perfect background for “sparkling” shots

image.png

image.png
Many photographers, as well as young people, come to the tea hill to "harvest" artistic photos. The "like" shots with the background of green tea hills stretching endlessly, magically beautiful under the morning mist or the sunset.

How to make tea from green tea.

Cut off the young leaves of the tea plant and then dry it in the sun.
After that, put it in the oven to dry again to be able to store it for a long time.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Tet holidays in my hometown are the time when the family reunites, eats intimate meals together, and wishes each other the dearest wishes with the best wishes for the new year. I am also lucky to have the opportunity to return to my family and go out with my parents. At the end of today, I will also have to go back to my hard study days, I hope I will have a successful year. I hope you have a nice day too.

Many thanks

Sort:  

This is so beautiful place. I live in a city so it's kinda rare for me to see something like this. It looks like the rice terraces in the Philippines. Thanks for sharing

thank you so much by your beautiful words for me, have a nice day

Such a beautiful area so picturesque

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

thank you for your support. I love this community 😍

Xuất sắc chị ơi. Ở đây chắc thoải mái lắm

hì. đẹp lắm nạ. có nhiều cái để chụp hơn mà đi hơi muộn nên không được nhiều lắm nè

màu xanh bát ngát luôn, nhìn vào thấy fresh quá bạn

hihi. cảm ơn bạn nè

Wow it's such a beautiful tea hill. I'm totally impressed by the first photo. After reading this post, I want to have a cup of tea. Thanks for sharing!

hihi. a hot cup of tea in the afternoon is very perfect.

Congratulations @thuongnguyen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Going through your post you managed to transport me to another world because of the way this area full of green tea leaves looks.

Yah, it is a really beautiful hill tea. thank you

Hi @thuongnguyen, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

So pretty!! So green! It's lovely.

oh. I am so happy when i hear you say that. have you a good day