You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good, Bad and the Ugly of Marseille

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Very nice presentation..personally I like ports and dirt so perhaps will have it in my radar..not as nice as Bordeaux or Lyon though I guess...
I think that this guy asking for sanitizer wanted to make a contact for...you know😉... don't forget you are at one of the biggest ports...what is more usual than... that?
My apologies if you think I am provocative...thank you for this post - I really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

You definitely can't compare Marseille and Bordeaux. Bordeaux was a beautiful city in my opinion with a much different vibe.

Haha 😆 you might be right about that guy's intentions

🤷‍♂️

My sister was studying oenology in Bordeaux and we had the chance to visit some vineyards which is an amazing experience 🥂... France is very beautiful... and big! So many places to be!!!

That's awesome that you got to see some vineyards. It's definitely a famous wine region.

Yeah France is a big country by European standards. There are a lot of different places to see, many of which are very different from each other.