You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cham Island πŸŒŠπŸ πŸ¦‘

in Pinmapple β€’ 3 years ago

Hi there, @babeltrips this looks amazing it's what I need to do over here in Thailand there are many places like that around here I need to take a break from work and go see some places around here. Love those beaches and the sunset :)

Sort: Β 

Thank you dear @tinman88. Yes you must come to visit Danang around summer time ha πŸ‘» have you ever visit Krabi? It's a beautiful island too 😍

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Yessss please share with me some shots from there ha. I missed it several times πŸ˜…

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Oh nice! I didn't notice that island. Yes, damn covid! make everything more difficult πŸ˜…
Have a great weekend ahead. Hope to see you around the weekend ;)

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

wish u luck and have a great weekend dear @tinman88