Dung Quat Beach- Quang Ngai

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

Quang Ngai is a peaceful land on the South Central Coast of Viet Nam. Although it has not been able to promote the inherent tourism potential and is almost forgotten in the famous tourist cities in the Central region such as Da Nang, Hoi An, Nha Trang; this province can be an interesting place for those who love adventure to explore new things.

image.png

Design with Canva

When coming to Quang Ngai, tourists also have the opportunity to visit the first oil refinery in Vietnam and many famous destinations such as Ly Son Island, Son My ruins, Prime Minister Pham Van Dong's memorial site, Dung Quat Beach..Dung Quat is the destination that I'd like to mention in this post. It is not only a place associated with the largest oil refinery and port in Vietnam, but Dung Quat also has a beautiful and poetic sea.

image.png

image.png

image.png

About 18km from Binh Son district town by road, 20km to reach along the romantic Tra Bong River, Dung Quat Bay is surrounded by the Nam Tram mountain range and Coco cape shields the wind, so the sea is gentle all year round, with cool blue water and a long stretch of white sand. Not only that, you can completely sunbathe on the sand dunes, enjoy the sea breeze and the cool air of the sea here.

image.png

image.png

@luyennikki and I had a visit to her hometown last year and she took me to the beach

Its cool water and beautiful views make it a great place to hang out. The calm sea and the ideal sea level have made this place a favourite destination for those who love to swim and immerse themselves in the immense sea. It's still an unspoiled and little known beach in the area. 😊

Unlike other tourist cities in the region, Quang Ngai still keeps the landscapes as rustic and simple as the beginning. My first impression when arriving here is a vast green colour of trees, mountains, sea and sky, and the white sparkling white sand and floating clouds, making me not willing to look away.

image.png

image.png

Out of all of our beach trips, this one was by far our favourite! It's quiet and calm

image.png

image.png

With the smooth white sand and crystal-clear, Dung Quat is an ideal place for a day at the beach 🙂🙂

There are also plenty of seafood restaurants lining the coast if you want to try authentic Vietnamese food. We stopped by the restaurant for dinner (I didn't take any pictures of the food).

This was the second time I've visited this province in the city and it was a pleasant trip with my friend to visit her parents and get to know another beautiful beach. 🙂🙂

My last trip to Ly Son Island was amazing and there are much more to see here. I hope to come back to explore more.

Thank you for visiting me at my blog. This is also my entry for #beachwednesday Contest Edition 12 hosted by uwelang.
I hope you enjoy it and have a great Sunday.♥️

All my travel posts are pinned on the pinmapple map. 🙂

image.png

Sort:  

I very like this water color 😋👌 but also good post I was happy to read 😋👌

untitled.gif

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I not look like this 🤯 fuck facebook

Thank you @foxkoit for dropping by am glad you like it :))
Have a wonderful week ahead 😉

you're welcome

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

đẹp quá Trang ưi. hihi

Thank you Loan ❤️ Hết dịch đi nè :)

Thật, chừ thèm đi quá Trang. Hết dịch chắc phải xách con đi chơi cho thoả thích 😊

Congratulations @trangbaby! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Oh yeah..happy 1-year anniversary birthday on Hive to me :) Thank you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @trangbaby, that's a pleasure to count you as a member for all this time! We hope to see you many more years here 😊🌹


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Looks like a beautiful place on our Earth. Maybe one day I'll make it to your country.

Thanks for the visit :) Hope I have a chance to meet you one day in Viet Nam and nice to meet you :)

đẹp quá chị ơi

Thank you em😍

I assure you that this is not what I would think of doing if I came to Vietnam...

When coming to Quang Ngai, tourists also have the opportunity to visit the first oil refinery in Vietnam

🤣

THIS is...

vietnam.png

😜

🤣🤣🤣 yeah I've heard a lot about it but never had a chance to visit 🤣🤣
I guess you want to visit it so let's check it out here 😀https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dung_Qu%E1%BA%A5t_Refinery

image.png

Src

I'm wondering how you guys can reblog the comment 😲

Amazing Vietnam as always 🤍

Thank you Mie ❤️❤️

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #1299.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you Kim 🥰

Seriously missing Vietnam beach time and REALLY enjoyed this post. I feel HOPEFUL of opening borders and getting my feet wet again. 😆✈️🏖

Suddenly thinking about Vietnamese pancakes with fresh scallops and pranws... mmmm....

Aww pancakes...I miss it so badly. Unfortunately, we're currently under intense lockdown here now. I hope we will overcome this tough time and have you back here.

Thanks for the visit, much appreciated it ❤️

The beach looks beautiful em!

Thank you sis :))

Amazing!

Thank you for the support and commenting anh :)

 3 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Thank you John, I gonna check out your entry :)

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment