You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Chandni Chowk. The Moonlight Square of Delhi. The Oldest and the Busiest Market of India.

in Pinmapplelast year

When I see the specific Indian atmosphere, that is to say the crowd on the streets, people, animals, tuc tuc, a total chaos, the more I want to visit this country.
But I have a special place that I would like to visit, namely Varanasi.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for commenting 🙏 Varanasi is just really amazing 😍 I'll try to visit Varanasi and share my experience... Have a good day @triplug

I can't wait to see a post from you in Varanasi, I'm so envious of others who manage to make it here(I say this as a joke), for me it's very expensive to get here, but you never know.

Sure @triplug I'll try my best to visit Varanasi and explore the place. I'll even try to share the information related to travel expense visiting Varanasi. I personally think that Varanasi might be expensive but there are few other places in Varanasi itself which are way more cost efficient than the central part of the city.

Thanks for the info and I wish you luck exploring as many amazing areas as possible.