Sort:  

Greetings @untilwelearn, Caripe is a beautiful destination with beautiful landscapes to enjoy the mountain climate and contact with nature, also its traditional sweet shop offers delicious desserts such as strawberries with cream and rose petal jam; a place to relax and have fun with the family.

Have a great week!

After reading your comment I thought how did I miss that sweet shop in your blog?😅😋 I went back and looked at all the images again but I couldn't find that sweet shop anywhere.🙃 You invited me with the name of delicious sweet, but there is no sweeet😋😄

It is true, you can't see the store, it is very close to the white building that you can see in photo number six, I mentioned the sweets because they are very well known in Caripe and when visiting this beautiful town it is recommended to eat these delicacies.

Greetings!