You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking around Belair National Park

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wow, chasing snakes! I don't think I could do that! I am not really scared of them (spiders are a different story) but I am better with letting them be further away . They are fascinating animals though and always enjoy watching any type of documentary about them. In general about animals, their protective mechanisms and amazing ways to adjust to their environment.

Yes, I totally get it! Animals can feel energy and they can sense an animal lover straight away. It could be your calling to be the next Dr.Dolittle :)

Sort:  

Yeah I know enough that I'm very careful.

I was going to have a crow as a kid and it was a great idea on paper.

My grandfather sat me down and usually he was pretty patient but he really cut to the point that day.

Crows steal things. They are always causing havoc and they will outlive you...

I wasn't allowed to have a crow. Grandpa actually said if I was able to get a hawk that would be okay but absolutely no crows...