You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hike to the Lily-less Lily Fields In Camas, WA, USA

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

Oh this was an awesome post! I am all about the adventures! Thanks for tagging me over on Twitter! I’m going to follow your Hive account with the hopes that you take us on another adventure to see those lily’s bloom!

So while I’m on the topic of adventures... Did you know that if you use the @Actifit dApp while getting your steps you can earn AFIT Tokens and Hive Upvotes? To make things even sweeter! Anyone providing proof of 10,000 steps before 10am or 10pm by screen capturing the Actifit dApp and using either the #AutomaticWin (10K steps before 10am) or the #Win (10K steps before 10pm) hashtags in their @Actifit reports will get a accomplishment badge, a nice UPvote from the @AdventureReady account, with a possible reblog for good quality content (like this one!).

I run both the #AutomaticWin & #Win Initiatives FYI and I really think this is a great post! Thank you for taking me on a West Coast Adventure!!! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe
P.S. I noticed that this is your very 1st Hive post! Congratulations and welcome to the Hive Blockchain! You are officially my newest new friend! 😁

Sort:  

Thanks Wil, I really appreciate the support!

I had only seen the Actifit name/brand in passing but did not know any of these details on how it works. I will definitely check it out!

I'm loving Hive and will definitely start taking you all along on more of our adventures in this region that has such a wealth of natural beauty.