You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rejuvenating Beauty of San Remegio Beach Club, Cebu, Philippines.πŸ–

in Pinmapple β€’ 2 years ago

This is so nice! I haven't been here before but I am familiar with its name. Didn't know it's this cozy. Perfect for a weekend chill!
The maze also amazed me, I mean I didn't know they have that kind of activity there.

Sort: Β 

Miss @wittyzell i think you're quite familiar of almost all the places here in Cebu, when will you visit again?☺

You'll surely love the rapelling and wall climbing too Ms.. Uwi na yan.😁

Thanks Ms. Wit for dropping by.πŸ€—

Before coming to Japan, I had been to a lot of places in the province. I think almost every weekend I was on a trip. πŸ˜…

I'm not into those kinds of extreme sports but I think it would be so fun!
Di pa ako uuwi πŸ˜‚ Enjoy na lang kos imong photos.

Iba talaga ang certified outdoorsy, "always traveling".


I'm not into those kinds of extreme sports but I think it would be so fun!
Di pa ako uuwi πŸ˜‚ Enjoy na lang kos imong photos.

I must upload a lot of pics then,πŸ˜‚ likewise I also enjoy looking at your photos in Japan.
Japan is my dream.😍

Iba talaga ang certified outdoorsy, "always traveling".

HAHAHA! Di sad oi.

Haha ayaw ra ka pressure πŸ˜…
Enjoy the moment!