You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The awesome hike to support the Flamingo Project Cape Town!

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Oh wow! Awesome Liz! My mother, no longer with us, was a victim of breast cancer. I'm really proud of you and happy to see you spreading awareness and helping others on the matter.

How have you been? Been a while since I poked around the Hive. Glad I came to your page today. Only wish I stopped by sooner. After steemfest in Bangkok 2019, I did a motorbike tour in Vietnam, only to cut it short and get on one of the last planes back to Thailand in March of last year; where I've been ever since. Not a bad move. I love this country and have been really happy hear. Was up in Chiang Mai for a while, now I'm down on the island on Koh Phagnan, and life is good!

Hope you are doing well too, and by the looks of it, seems like you are doing great!

Wishing you the best from Thailand!

-Dan