You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip to South Cebu

in Pinmapple • 4 years ago (edited)

Awesome! 🤩🤩🤩

I need to start planning my visit there very soon! 😄

I missed everything there in the south. My workmate said that we need to secure a tourist pass from the municipal hall if we wanted to visit. However, she said they're very selective of tourists to be allowed. Like there's this family from Talisay City and they were not given a tourist pass because Talisay City has high Covid cases. I'm afraid I'll encounter the same scenario because Mandaue City also has high number cases. I'll just observe until next month. Haha

Sort:  

Hi Kim, thank you 😊. @iamyohann and I wish you could travel here soon. It would be nice to finally meet you in person. Thank you as well for this helpful travel information in securing tourist passes. There were several tourists from the city this weekend. It feels good to see more people around.

Soon! I'm excited to meet you all there. Sounds like a vibrant community you have. I'm still trying to figure out stuff at work. Once this is over, I'll drag my new recruits. We'll have a meet up there.

I really miss the beach! Although I have been to Moalboal twice, I have no decent photo to share.

Nice, looking forward to meet everyone. Beach meet up in Moalboal, sounds perfect!