The beauty of Casanemo Beach

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

A very pleasant trip while in this place. Here it is, at the beach of Casanemo...! I call it the beach of Casanemo because it is right in front of the hostel...! The hostel is also called a hostel called casanemo.

The beach is very beautiful, when I was here, I saw a view of the beach that was so perfect, with clean seawater and trees around the beach, This makes this trip even more encouraging to get around and see the sites that can be seen at this beach place in person. further.

As far as the eye can see, we can see for ourselves, how beautiful and beautiful the atmosphere is on this beach. This is my visit while on the island of Weh, Sabang Indonesia...! Come, follow me because I will show you what I saw here when I made a long trip to Sabang which is located at the beach of Casanemo.

The water seems very clear, the sand is also white, sometimes it has small waves and I see a small rock in front of it, so I captured this moment for memory and documents when I visited Casenoma beach which is located in Jalan. KH Agus Salim, Ie Meulee, District. Sukajaya Sabang, Indonesia.


How are you guys doing? Are you interested in taking a trip to this beach,...? You can also take a bath on this beach, but I have seen very few people take a bath on this beach, although there is no prohibition for us to take a bath on this beach, of course, if you wish... then take a bath and satisfy yourself.


My trip here is just Transit. Before I finally went on a trip to Rubiah Sabang Island! But I don’t want to miss it until I capture those moments for remembrance.

Here is the Casanemo Teras Lounge as it says on the flyer! From the outside, I capture this moment...


This is the well. 1 of 3 legendary wells on Pulau Weh, but what needs to be understood is only a story of local residents, it cannot be scientifically proven! They think the springs on this beach come from one of these wells.



My journey ended here, well 3, on the beach of Casanemo, until I saw a foreign tourist and some local tourists, it seemed that they were not looking at me, because they were busy with themselves, sleeping and looking at the beach until I take pictures without them. I’m watching what they’re doing.


Thank you.
See you soon for my next trip.
Greetings:@zul212
[//]:# (!pinmapple 5.88877 lat 95.34305 long d3scr)