My short trip to the satellite city

in Pinmapplelast year

Hello Travellers

The long journey I have been on lately has made me feel tired, but the fatigue I feel is relieved because when I arrived here it was during my visit to a satellite city. But not a long trip, as the precedents abroad. But all this was cured until I arrived in a city located in the city, Percut Sei Tuan sub-district, Deli Serdang Regency, Citraland Gama City, which is on Jalan William Iskandar Pasar V Jalan Citraland Gama City, Kenangan, Deli Serdang Regency, North Sumatra, Indonesia

When I got there, I saw a statue reading a book, he was sitting on a chair very seriously. Even if I planned to talk to him, I don’t think it could happen, because it’s just a type of statue that’s lifeless.

The close-up, when I see the statues that adorn the landscape in the satellite city, makes me feel comfortable because I want to rest for a while watching the beautiful panorama of the statues in the satellite city that is decorated with green trees around.


A type of statue that is seen sitting squatting and there is also standing as you can see, it is a model of the imitative statue that is the result of an imitation of a type of human being who humiliates his parents.


When we get to this satellite city, we will be able to photograph all the visible sites in this city, as I did at the time.

This is a portrait of a street view in a suburb, which is decorated with the appearance of lights and trees along the streets of this city.

Until a bus stop where we sit and relax is also here, maybe we are tired, so we relax at the bus stop to rest for a while.

The appearance of the road, up to the visible trees, grows on this side of the road.


This is the form of the appearance of a satellite city, when I was here on my way back to Indonesia, after having been abroad before

Thank you
until we find out.

Greetings: @zul212
[//]:# (!pinmapple 3.61286 lat 98.72614 long d3scr)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @zul212! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Is this your country side?

this is urban, not rural...we call it urban