Visit the animal park

in Pinmapplelast year

Hello to all my friends. his time I want to share with you all my travel experiences at an animal park in the district of Saree, Aceh Besar Indonesia...
1.png
It was an experience that impressed me because before that, I had never personally been to places that had a lot of animals, but here in this place, I saw different types of animals in this place...! This is my travel experience 3 days ago.. when I visited this place...

This park is named a deer park. I think the name of the park is very interesting because you can see different types of animals, like deer, birds, and various other animals...

As I mentioned earlier. this park is called deer park, so it wouldn’t be strange if in this park we could see deer, like what I saw at the time...
50.png

55.png

51.png


Not only can we see deer in this park, but we can also see and see binturongs that would have come from Southeast Asia...! What it looks like, let’s see below...
40.png

42.png
It is a binturong animal that comes from Southeast Asia... its shape is very unique and also funny, which makes my trip to this park feel very entertaining...
43.png
In this park, we will also see cows with very long tusks flying up. We think this cow comes from Africa.
33.png
You can see for yourself this African cow in the cage, in this large garden of Aceh saree...


There is also another animal that I saw during my visit to this tourist park, namely the owl ketupa ketupu, it is the owl...!
23.png
It’s an owl brochure displayed in this park, you can see it for yourself if you visit this place, as I did at that time...
11.png
That owl is in a cage...! It is also called an animal park, all animals and birds are surely not free to play in this deer park, they can only play in their cages, and we cannot look at it from the outside...

21.png

24.png
There are also red birds, white parrots, replicas of white horses, black horses, and replicas of dinosaur animals...! The fact is that overall, in this animal park, we can see all the animals here. Because this park is almost every day, especially on vacation, many local tourists visit this place to see the animals provided in this park. .! Of course, if you like to travel in wildlife parks. then this is the best place for me to recommend you.


It’s the white cockatoo...

49.png
Replica of the white horse, black horse.
34.png

39.png


below is the main road to enter the animal park...! This park is called deer park. Although it’s not just deer animals in this place, this park has become a tourist attraction for visitors who want to have fun on holiday, until the beginning of this entrance, the first time I was in this place what I saw was a replica of a dinosaur that is displayed at the beginning of the entrance to this park...

2.png
Thanks for seeing me at Deer Park.
Greetings:@zul212
[//]:# (!pinmapple 5.45030 lat 95.36788 long d3scr)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!