30 Days Blogging Challenge | Day One - Explain your blog name😁

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

20201207_120027_0000.png

I first heard about this challenge from @starstrings01. And I knew I had to participate to get me blogging again😓.

So, welcome to day#1💃💃. I hope you enjoy reading this🙇

My hive name is abkevwe. The name Kevwe is from my first name Oghenekevwe(an urhobo name which means God's gift😊). Now, A.B. are my dad's initials(P. S. Thank you dad, for letting me use your initials😅). I merged them with kevwe to birth the name abkevwe😁

Now, my display name is kevwe_writes😌. Like I mentioned earlier, Kevwe is a short form of my first name. Then, because I enjoy writing and consider myself a writer😌, I decided to identify my name with the term, "writes". So whenever anyone comes across this profile, it'll be easy to pin-point that I'm a writer. Yayyy💃💃💃

archivo_bc-06.png

Thank you so much for reading this❤.
If you enjoyed reading this, I hope you check out day#2, "20 facts about me".

Sort:  

Wow.. A pretty header picture. Nice to see you blogging again. I hope you blog more and not only this daily challenge.

Thank you so much Emmanuel. I really can't thank you enough😊. I really hope so too

Remember to join the SMILE discord server: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

Congratulations @abkevwe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you