Blogging Challenge #24: Primer Crush de Hollywood // First Hollywood Crush [Esp-Eng]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Hola buenas a todos, espero que estén bien amigos. Hoy toca escribir acerca del #24 del Challenge que trata acerca del primer crush haya tenido. Una de las primeras que se llego a robar mi corazón en mi infancia fue una de las protagonistas de la serie llamada Zoey 101.

Hello good to all, I hope you are well friends. Today it is time to write about # 24 of the Challenge that is about the first crush I have had. One of the first to steal my heart in my childhood was one of the protagonists of the series called Zoey 101.

erin-sanders.jpg
Fuente

Quinn Pensky interpretado por Erin Sanders. Era una de las chicas más inteligentes del grupo, y aunque no era la más linda para el público en general, para mí sí que lo era, me gustaba mucho su personalidad, era rara pero no dejaba de ser curiosa y eso me encantaba.

Quinn Pensky played by Erin Sanders. She was one of the smartest girls in the group, and although she was not the prettiest for the general public, for me she was, I really liked her personality, she was strange but she was still curious and I loved that.

Y otra de las chicas que me llego a gustar bastante fue la de la saga de Harry Potter, la famosa Emma Watson, me gustaba por ser tan inteligente y por la tremenda actuación que hacía en sus papeles.

And another of the girls that I got to like a lot was the one from the Harry Potter saga, the famous Emma Watson, I liked her for being so intelligent and for the tremendous performance she did in her roles.

16033697652769.jpg
Fuente

El post de hoy fue corto pero pienso subir el siguiente post del challenge hoy mismo mas tarde para compensar esto.

Today's post was short but I plan to upload the next challenge post later today to make up for this.

mkmkm.jpg