You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] MY HIVE APPRECIATION BLOG || MI BLOG DE APRECIACIÓN DE LA COLMENA

You are the one who actually did what was needed to be a true hiver. I was harsh and sometimes maybe annoyed when I thought you did something not according g the rules but man you rock. Perseverance made you come far. Now you are clean and your lay outs and ideas are solid. You grow you account and you are an example for many. When the redfishrally starts again you will be the example who we can say came from the rally and made it far up the hive ladder.
I don’t need to wish you well I wish you more, because you got the hive life down.

I know both @thekittygirl and @justclickindiva think the same. So better learn right at the start than later on, because the focus is now on greatness.
Blog soon Emmanuel P, hive elevator blogger

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am really happy to read these words. Thanks so much especially for your wishes 😊🤭🤗🤗. I wish you more than you have wished me ☺️