You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Initiative May Batch Application

in Blogging Challenge β€’ 3 years ago

Hehehe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œ..... It takes me forever lololol....I was trying to do my editing properly..... Thanks for the compliment I really appreciate...

I'm waiting to see @merit.ahama and also @esther-emmanuel too .. I know @kemmyb is always here too. ❣️❣️

Sort: Β 

Wow you're gonna be part of the initiative too? This is going to be really interesting, am with my momma on this πŸ˜„πŸ™ƒπŸ˜œ

Well written application, let's hope they accept us so we wow them with what we got in us πŸ™‚

Yeah am definitely going to be part of anything in #hive especially when it's contest...or whatsoever...

Aww thanks alot, I appreciate the sweet comment and let's bring out the best in us.

😝😝😝

You did well and l'm proud of you.
Heheh... I wish you well in this.
Good luck dear

Gracias Amigos..... You're doing well Kenny... hehehe