#Bloggingchallenge / part 1 / Day 3: My favorite phrase ////#Bloggingchallenge / part 1 / Día 3: Mi frase favorita ////By: @dvar009

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

20201213_182440.jpg

Hola amigos de @Hive, hoy compartiré con todos ustedes el día número 3 el cual corresponde a mi frase favorita, esperó les guste.

descarga (1).png

Hello @Hive friends, today I will share with all of you day number 3 which corresponds to my favorite phrase, I hope you like it.

“Todo lo puede en cristo que me fortaleza”

Bueno hoy les contaré un poco sobre mi frase favorita; Esta frase la utilizo y la digo todos los días y más cuando voy a salir o hacer algo.

"I can do all things in Christ who strengthens me".

Well today I will tell you a little about my favorite phrase; I use this phrase and say it every day and more when I go out or do something.

descarga (1).png

Siempre me le encomiendo a Dios antes de hacer cualquier actividad para que todo me salga bien ya que cuando lo hago las cosas me sale bien y mejor gracias a Dios, por eso esta es una de mis frases favorita ya que la utilizo a diario.
I always entrust myself to God before doing any activity so that everything goes well for me because when I do things go well and better thanks to God, so this is one of my favorite phrases because I use it every day.

descarga (1).png

Me gusta mucho utilizarla para que Dios siempre me acompañe y me guie en cada paso que doy, le doy gracias por todas las cosas buena que me pone en mi camino por eso siempre confió en él. Siempre me da fortaleza y ganas de seguir haciendo las cosas y me bendice por cada paso que doy.
I like to use it so that God always accompanies me and guides me in every step I take, I thank him for all the good things that he puts in my way, that's why I always trust him. He always gives me strength and desire to continue doing things and blesses me for every step I take.

descarga (1).png

Esperó les haya gustado mi contenido del día de hoy, esperó lo pongan en práctica. Gracias por visitar mi blog…

I hope you liked my content today, I hope you put it into practice. Thanks for visiting my blog...

Sort:  

Congratulations @dvar009! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day