Day 2|| Part 1 Of The 30 Day Blogging Challenge - 20 Facts About Me

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Screenshot_20210210182232~2.png
Image from unsplash

Over time, I have come to realize that life changes and so do people change. But some things remain with a person and live on with them. And if you read them closely, you will find out some facts about them but until they prove it right, you might not be accurate.

For me, I don't need to think twice before writing some facts about me although, at some point, I felt like I was running out of option but here goes -

20 facts about me:

Screenshot_20210207154136~2.png

  • I am Nigerian
  • I love music and I sing a lot although it's difficult to sing in the presence of anyone, I'm very good at singing out loud in the bathroom.
  • I am an ambivert
  • I eat a lot of junk!
  • I rarely watch TV although I love the time in the cinema
  • I don't like cooking
  • I dance a lot
  • I daydream a lot. About mysteries, the unimaginable, and about my future.
  • During the holidays, I sleep for more than 15 hours when I got mood swings
  • I love meeting new people
  • I can't swim
  • I am a huge fan of dogs. Cute little puppies🤗
  • I am a good listener
  • My nose expands whenever I smile. Weird right? Hahaha😂😂😂
  • I get scared of insects like roaches and wall geckos.
  • I'm very observant
  • I don't keep eye contacts when being scolded
  • I spend way too much time on my phone.
  • I have motion sickness
  • I have a phobia of heights.

Bonus: I'm a goal-getter💯
Thank you for reading. Feel free to tell some facts about you in the comment section and join the blogging challenge if you wish.

Screenshot_20210210155108~2.png

Sort:  

Hello @faith65! It's nice to learn these facts about you. Keep up the good work!

Thank you! I sure will

Congratulations @faith65! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

Woot!!!
Our lady with an expanded nose while smiling is on board hahaha.
Loved knowing about you
Thank you for sharing with us😋😍

You had to pick that out😂😂😂 Thank you too mahnoor for stopping by.