You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Appreciation Contest|| My Entry

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Hahahah. The date was extended and that's why I got the opportunity to send in an entry. Thanks to @starstrings01
And yes, I met Marianne on another blogging platform and her freewrites have kept me going. You can join in sometimes. Just subscribe to the freewriters community so you can see updates. You can also read wonderful freewrites there.
Now to dwixer😂 he's a wonderful guy. Yes, he invited me after I read his entry.You can follow him up and make your intentions known. He'll be sure to have you as a friend.
Thanks for stopping by @zanoz.

Sort:  

Smile... She had commented on dwixer entry before now. You welcome btw.

Don't know if you meant me or Zanoz but lol. Yeah I also commented on dwixer's entry too. Initially I just wanted to meet new people as I was uncertain about making a post but here we are. Hehehe. Thanks once again but I have a problem.
I can't vote on the post since it's paid out. Doesn't that disqualify my entry? @starstrings01

Yeah it doesn't disqualify. I meant zanoz by the way.

Alright😊