You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2021 Resolution (Blogging Challenge Contest)

image.png

Just for being so sincere with yourself to write this lines is a totally success because you're one step closer to your goal, it doesn't matter if it's just a "little goal" because there's no stupid goals, there's just stupid people that doesn't set some goals.

I share the same goal about the procrastrination with you because it happens a lot in my life but I'm almost a workaholic, I love to have money so I try to work every day of my life so hard to achieve challenges that bring me benefits in my economy.

I really wish that 2021 brings you a lot of peace with yourself and focus to achieve those goals to become a better person, you'll see that day by day you can work a little bit and then it will become just a memory, everything will be alright!

Good vibes and blessings from Caracas, Venezuela.

Sort:  

Dear Ilaz, thanks for your kind words. It's good to have money and be rich but threaten of punishment makes me more active than extra money incentive 🙂
Wishing you all the best from Brno, Czech Republic.