ENERGY REFILL CONTEST - Round 17

en ingles.png

Hi friends. Today I want to participate in the @tripode phrase contest which I find interesting.

This phrase is very true, the day to day leaves us unable to look at things from the heart, which is from where they are best seen. It is more beautiful when we look at something with love, there we see everything very clearly.

Feelings, and love mainly, make us change our perspective of vision. What some see that may seem ugly to them, to others it seems beautiful because they are seeing it from love.

I can tell you that when I had my puppy with me, he knew how to choose me. I looked at him wanting to befriend me, but he was afraid to get close, as I explored him for the first time. But he had a feeling that his choice would be a good one.

2-10-19 013.jpg

When he was ready, I was already waiting for him with open arms. That's when he showed me the love he felt for me and I showed him the love I felt for him. There was something beyond touching, playing, walking with me every day. That connection that can only be seen from the eyes of love.

His visit was very short, but that was enough to leave a bond between us. Where every day I remember him with that love that he used to give me without condition, clean love even though we were different in body, we were the same in soul.

If you want to participate in the weekly #energyrefill challenge, here is the link for you to join:

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@tripode/energy-refill-contest-round-17-eng-esp

image2.png

Traducción al Español:

energy refill.png

Hola amigos. Hoy quiero participar en el concurso de frases de @tripode la cual me parece interesante.

Esta frase es muy cierta, el día a día nos deja sin poder mirar las cosas desde el corazón, que es desde donde mejor se ven. Es más bonito cuando miramos con amor algo, allí lo vemos todo bien claro.

Los sentimientos, y el amor principalmente, nos hace cambiar nuestra perspectiva de la visión. Lo que algunos ven que les pueda parecer feo, a otros les parece hermoso porque lo están viendo desde el amor.

Puedo decirte que cuando tuve a mi perrito conmigo, él supo elegirme. Yo lo miraba con ganas de hacerme su amiga, pero él tenía miedo de acercarse, como lo explorado por primera vez. Pero él tuvo el presentimiento de que sería buena su elección.

Cuando él estuvo listo, yo ya lo esperaba con los brazos abiertos. Entonces fue cuando él me mostró el amor que sentía por mi y yo le demostré el amor que sentía por él. Había algo más allá del tocarnos, del juego, del acompañarme todos los días a caminar. Esa conexión que solo puede ser vista desde los ojos del amor.

Fue muy corta su visita, pero eso bastó para dejar una unión entre nosotros. Donde todos los días lo recuerdo con ese amor que solía brindarme sin condición, amor limpio aunque fuéramos distintos en cuerpo, eramos iguales en alma.

Si deseas participar en el reto semanal de #energyrefill, por acá dejo el enlace para que te unas:

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @isabelpena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.
You got more than 5000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you friends @hivebuzz

You're welcome @isabelpena 😊🌹