BLOGGIN CHALLENGE 2 # 3- [ESP/ENG] - El peor consejo que ha escuchado/visto en su trabajo - Worst advice you heard/ seen in your work

canvas.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

¡Hola Hivers!

Hello Hivers!

separador.png


Fuente

ESPAÑOL

“Deja eso así y termínalo mañana”

Ese ha sido uno de los peores consejos que me han dado en un trabajo. Me lo dijo una compañera, cuando trabaje en una cafetería antes de irme del país.

Sé que ella no lo hizo por mal, pero en mi trabajo siempre he sido muy responsable. No me gusta hacer las cosas mal en el trabajo. Responsabilidad y compromiso con la tarea que me sea asignada.

No voy a describirme como una mujer perfecta, todos tenemos defectos, nadie es perfecto. Pero las responsabilidades en un trabajo han sido siempre sagradas para mí.

La cafetería era un negocio pequeño, el propietario era un señor que se portaba muy bien con todos los que trabajábamos allí. A pesar de que era una época muy difícil, había escases de todo tipo y el jefe siempre se le veía preocupado por conseguir los insumos y cumplir con todos los proveedores.

A veces llegaba tarde, porque se me dificultaba transportarme hasta la cafetería, y tenía retrasos de un cuarto de hora. Jamás me reclamo, cuando le pedía disculpa y le explicaba que el autobús había tardado, el me decía que lo entendía y que no me preocupara, que me quedara un poco más de tiempo si era necesario , para suplir el retraso en el horario.

Así era con todos los demás, el negocio estaba pasando por una época difícil, pero él nunca estuvo de mal humor con ninguno de nosotros.

Por eso, cuando mi compañera me dijo que dejara de limpiar y que lo terminara mañana, para poder irnos más temprano, me pareció un mal consejo y por supuesto le dije que no. Que se fuera ella, yo me quedaría a terminar con mis labores.

Yo jamás le daría ese consejo a nadie, en los trabajos hay que cumplir y ser responsable. Si el jefe es mala persona, pues entonces se renuncia y listo. He aprendido que por mucha hambre que pueda estar pasando, no debo estar en un trabajo donde no me sienta cómoda.

La vida hizo que madurara más rápido. Ahora trabajo en un negocio con mi familia y todos nos repartimos las labores diarias, hay un buen ambiente, y estoy bien. No gano mucho dinero, pero lo suficiente para mantenerme con mi hijo y ayudar a mi madre.

Cuando escuches o te den un mal consejo en un trabajo, así no sea con malas intenciones, no les hagas caso. Se responsable y comprometido con tus labores. Ese es el buen consejo que les doy a todos. Algún día la responsabilidad y hacer bien tu trabajo, te dará sus frutos.

Espero le guste este post del reto #blogginchallenge y cualquier consejo para mejorar, me lo dicen en los comentarios, estoy entrado todos los días a Hive, para ver si hay comentarios para responder, es porque termino el día cansada o no me dio tiempo de entrar. ¡Muchas gracias por leerme!

ENGLISH

"Leave it at that and finish it tomorrow"

That was one of the worst pieces of advice I've ever been given at a job. A coworker of mine said it to me when I worked in a coffee shop before I left the country.

I know she didn't mean it badly, but in my job I have always been very responsible. I don't like to do things wrong at work. Responsibility and commitment to the task assigned to me.

I am not going to describe myself as a perfect woman, we all have flaws, no one is perfect. But responsibilities in a job have always been sacred to me.

The cafeteria was a small business, the owner was a gentleman who was very good to all of us who worked there. Even though it was a very difficult time, there were shortages of all kinds and the boss was always worried about getting supplies and meeting all the suppliers.

Sometimes I would arrive late, because it was difficult for me to get to the cafeteria, and I would be a quarter of an hour late. He never complained to me, when I apologized and explained that the bus had been late, he told me that he understood and that I should not worry, that I could stay a little longer if necessary, to make up for the delay in the schedule.

That's how it was with everyone else, the business was going through a tough time, but he was never in a bad mood with any of us.

So when my partner told me to stop cleaning and get it done tomorrow, so we could leave earlier, I thought it was bad advice and of course I said no. She could go, I stayed and she could go. Let her go, I would stay and finish my chores.

I would never give that advice to anyone, in a job you have to comply and be responsible. If the boss is a bad person, then resign and that's it. I have learned that no matter how hungry I may be, I should not be in a job where I do not feel comfortable.
Life made me mature faster. Now I work in a business with my family and we all share the daily chores, there is a good atmosphere, and I am fine. I don't make a lot of money, but enough to support myself and my son and help my mother.

When you hear or get bad advice at work, even if it's not with bad intentions, don't listen to it. Be responsible and committed to your work. That is the good advice I give to everyone. Someday responsibility and doing your job well will pay off.

I hope you like this post of the #blogginchallenge and any advice to improve, tell me in the comments, I am entering every day to Hive, to see if there are comments to respond, it is because I end the day tired or I did not have time to enter. thank you very much for reading me!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


separador.png

Fuente

Los invito a ser parte de este increíble reto. Todas las preguntas y la información sobre Bloggin Challenge la encuentras en este post y no te olvides de suscribirte a la comunidad: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

I invite you to be part of this amazing challenge. All the questions and information about Bloggin Challenge you can find in this post and don't forget to subscribe to the community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

imagen.png



jessi.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Sort:  

Congratulations @jessiparber23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.