BLOGGIN CHALLENGE 2 #6: 3 artículos para vivir en una isla desierta / 3 items for living on a desert island- [ESP/ENG]

#BLOGGINCHALLENGE.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Hello Hivers!

separador.png


Fuente

ESPAÑOL

Hola mis amigos de Hive. Regreso con una nueva entrega del #blogginchallenge. En esta ocasión, ha sido difícil para mí elegir tres artículos para vivir en una isla desierta.

Yo creo que me moriría estando en una isla desierta, eso nunca me ocurrirá, pero de solo pensarlo me da miedo. ¿Se imaginan estar sola en una isla? Me pondría loca sin tener con quien hablar, pasar el tiempo, hacer algo.

Somos seres sociales, necesitamos la compañía de otras personas, socializar. Ese hipotético caso de quedar sola en una isla, es para una historia de terror y eso me pone muy mal.

Yo que no tengo mucha fuerza, como haría para poder alimentarme, y si me llega a pasar un accidente y me rompo un apierna o me enfermo de lo que sea, lo más seguro es que termine muerta.

Pensando en esas cosas, el primer artículo que me llevaría seria un equipo para pescar. Voy a necesitar alimentarme y el mar está allí, entonces debo ponerme a pescar, para comer pescado todos los días, buscaría cualquier fruta que se consiga en la isla para acompañar el pescado. Y espero conseguir agua dulce, porque entonces no duraría viva ni una semana.

Tiene que ser un equipo de pesca completo, con red, caña de pescar y todo lo que sea necesario, aunque no tengo idea de cómo usarlo. También pienso en como hago para cocinar el pescado, necesitaría un contenedor de yesqueros, definitivamente, este reto del bloggin en realidad tiene un solo final, quedarme tiesa en esa isla.

El segundo artículo que me llevaría seria un juego completo de instrumentos para la granja, o sea, machetes, pico, pala, hacha. La isla puede estar desierta, pero puede haber animales peligrosos, como serpientes o cosas raras, tengo que defenderme de cualquier peligro.

La idea es sobrevivir el mayor tiempo posible, y usar las herramientas para poder construir algo donde pueda refugiarme de la lluvia. Imagínense una fuerte tormenta, de noche, al día siguiente amanezco enferma de neumonía.

El tercer articulo pensé en un libro, pero no, no puedo llevarme solo un libro, si se moja lo pierdo y leer siempre la misma historia es aburrido. Terminaría comiéndome las hojas del libro, de tanta hambre. Tal vez la mayoría ha puesto un libro entre los artículos, pero en realidad es poco práctico en esa situación.

Necesito estar viva el mayor tiempo posible, por si alguien logra rescatarme de la isla. Entonces mi tercer articulo seria una caja grande de primeros auxilios, con medicinas suficientes para curarme una gripe o las heridas que pueda tener a causa de una caída.

Esos son los artículos que me llevaría, para poder buscar alimentos, defenderme de algún peligro y curarme de una herida. Puede ser que llegue a vivir un mes, si no logran rescatarme, pues adiós.

Me ha dado mucha risa imaginarme todas estas situaciones, este pregunta es muy loca. Me divertí con el challenge de hoy. Pensaran que una chiflada, pero esos artículos son los únicos que les veo utilidad en isla desierta. Hasta el próximo post, ojala la pregunta a responder no sea tan difícil.

ENGLISH

Hello my Hive friends. I'm back with a new installment of the #blogginchallenge. This time, it has been difficult for me to choose three items to live on a desert island.

I think I would die on a desert island, that will never happen to me, but just thinking about it scares me. Can you imagine being alone on an island? I would go crazy without anyone to talk to, to spend time with, to do anything.

We are social beings, we need the company of other people, to socialize. That hypothetical case of being alone on an island would make for a horror story and that makes me very sick.

I don't have much strength, how would I be able to feed myself, and if an accident happens to me and I break a leg or get sick of whatever, I would most likely end up dead.

Thinking about those things, the first item I would take with me would be fishing gear. I'm going to need to feed myself and the sea is there, so I should get fishing, to eat fish every day, I would look for whatever fruit is available on the island to go with the fish. And I hope I get fresh water, because then I wouldn't last a week alive.

It has to be a complete fishing gear, with net, fishing rod and everything that is necessary, although I have no idea how to use it. I'm also thinking about how I go about cooking the fish, I would need a container of tinder, definitely, this bloggin challenge really has only one end, to get stiffed on that island.

The second item I would take with me would be a complete set of farm tools, i.e. machetes, pickaxe, shovel, axe. The island may be deserted, but there may be dangerous animals, like snakes or weird things, I have to defend myself from any danger.

The idea is to survive as long as possible, and use the tools to be able to build something where I can take shelter from the rain. Imagine a heavy storm, at night, the next day I wake up sick with pneumonia.

The third item I thought about a book, but no, I can't take just one book, if it gets wet I lose it and reading always the same story is boring. I would end up eating the pages of the book, so hungry. Maybe most have put a book between items, but it's really impractical in that situation.

I need to stay alive as long as possible, in case someone manages to rescue me from the island. Then my third item would be a large first aid box, with enough medicine to cure a flu or any injuries I might get from a fall.

Those are the items I would take with me, so that I could forage for food, defend myself from danger and heal an injury. I might live for a month, but if they don't manage to rescue me, then goodbye to this world.

It has given me a lot of laughter to imagine all these situations, this question is very crazy. I had fun with today's challenge. You may think I'm crazy, but these articles are the only ones that I see useful on a desert island. Until the next post, I hope the question to answer is not so difficult.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


separador.png

Fuente

Los invito a ser parte de este increíble reto. Todas las preguntas y la información sobre Bloggin Challenge la encuentras en este post y no te olvides de suscribirte a la comunidad: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

I invite you to be part of this amazing challenge. All the questions and information about Bloggin Challenge you can find in this post and don't forget to subscribe to the community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

imagen.png



jessi.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations @jessiparber23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages