[ESP/ENG] Tiempo de Predicción ¿Qué pasara en 5 años / Prediction time What will happen in 5 years? - BLOGGIN CHALLENGE 2 # 10

blogginchallenge.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Hi Hivers!

separador.png


Fuente

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de Hive. Estaba perdida durante varios días, porque ahora no tengo internet en mi casa y publicare solo cuando visite a mi prima. Regreso con el #BlogginChallenge. Esta semana voy a responder a la siguiente pregunta: ¿Qué pasara en 5 años?

Si la pregunta de la isla desierta era difícil. Esta es muchísimo más difícil. Qué bueno sería tener una máquina del tiempo o una aplicación donde pudiéramos ver el futuro. Yo creo que casi todos haríamos lo mismo, ver el precio de las criptomonedas y saber cual debemos comprar para hacernos ricos.

Otros se buscarían todos los resultados deportivos para apostar para ganar. Yo no haría eso, no me gustan las loterías ni los juegos de azar, eso es cosa del diablo, para tentarnos y hacernos adictos al juego.

No me desvió más del tema. ¿Qué pasara en cinco años? La respuesta es no lo sé. Hasta puede que ya no estemos ninguno vivo. Viendo todas las cosas malas que estas pasando en el mundo entero, el problema del virus y tantas cosas malas, me da miedo pensar en que pasara en nuestro futuro.

No sé qué ocurrirá en cinco años, pero una de las cosas que espero que pase es que mi amada tierra sea pro fin libre. Quiero que se termine esta pesadilla que nos toco vivir a nuestra generación. No creo que sea justo que tanto sufrimiento, familias apartadas, y problemas económicos, duren tanto tiempo.

Mi sueño es regresar junto a mi madre y pueda tener oportunidad de empleo en mi propio país, que mi hijo pueda crecer en su país, que seamos otra vez referencia de país democrático en todo el mundo. Que todo el odio que muchos sienten por nosotros, porque creen que les quitamos puestos de trabajo, desaparezca.

Deseo que en cinco años, esta pandemia sea solo un triste recuerdo, archivado en las páginas de la historia. Todo lo malo fuera, todo lo bueno, bienvenido. Esto paree más un sueño de una chica tonta que la realidad.

Creo que en cinco años Venezuela será libre y todos estaremos orgullosos de regresary abrazar a nuestros familiares y amigos.

En tecnología, creo que en los próximos cinco años serán importantes para este mundo de la blockchain, es increíble todo lo que leo sobre esto, algunas cosas todavía no las entiendo bien, pero creo que hay mucho potencial en esta tecnología, me contenta haber descubierto esto. No soy una experta en tecnología, pero algo me dice que esto va por buen camino.

En cinco años, quiero ver un mundo más tolerante. Basta de tanto odio y guerras. Todos somos iguales, somos de carne y nos corre sangre por las venas, sin importar el color de piel, religión, cultura, etc. Todos al morir nos convertimos con el paso del tiempo en cenizas.

En mi vida personal, espero que en cinco años haber alcanzado todas las metas que tengo en mente. Mi bienestar económico, tener una casa propia, ver a mi hijo progresando en sus estudios y creciendo como una buena persona. No quiero una mansión, solo espero que en cinco años tener mi pequeña casa, para eso estoy trabajando y ahorrando. Algún día se que lo hare realidad.

En cinco años quiero ver esta comunidad de Hive conocida en todo el mundo, tan famosa como facebook o cualquier otra red social. Espero seguir siendo parte de esto para ese momento y ser una bloguera conocida.

Es todo por los momentos, la próxima semana que regrese a visitar a mi prima, volveré a publicar. Una abrazo de agradecimiento a todos los que apoyan en mis post.

ENGLISH

Hello Hive friends. I was lost for several days, because now I have no internet at home and I will post only when I visit my cousin. I'm back with the #BlogginChallenge. This week I will answer the following question: What will happen in 5 years?

If the desert island question was hard. This one is much, much harder. How nice it would be to have a time machine or an application where we could see the future. I think almost all of us would do the same, see the price of cryptocurrencies and know which one we should buy to get rich.

Others would look up all the sports scores to bet or win. I wouldn't do that, I don't like lotteries or gambling, that's the devil's thing, to tempt us and get us addicted to gambling.

I didn't digress any further, what will happen in five years? The answer is I don't know. We may not even be alive anymore. Seeing all the bad things that are happening in the whole world, the virus problem and so many bad things, it scares me to think about what will happen in our future.

I don't know what will happen in five years, but one of the things I hope will happen is that my beloved earth will finally be free. I want this nightmare that our generation has had to live through to come to an end. I don't think it is fair that so much suffering, separated families, and economic problems last so long.

My dream is to return with my mother and have a job opportunity in my own country, that my son can grow up in his country, that we are once again a reference of a democratic country in the world. That all the hatred that many feel for us, because they believe that we are taking jobs away from them, will disappear.

I hope that in five years, this pandemic will be only a sad memory, filed in the pages of history. All bad things out, all good things welcome. This seems more like a silly girl's dream than reality.

I believe that in five years Venezuela will be free and we will all be proud to return and embrace our family and friends.

In technology, I think the next five years will be important for this blockchain world, it's amazing everything I read about it, some things I still don't understand well, but I think there is a lot of potential in this technology, I am glad I discovered this. I am not an expert in technology, but something tells me that this is going in the right direction.

In five years, I want to see a more tolerant world. No more hatred and wars. We are all the same, we are all flesh and blood runs through our veins, regardless of skin color, religion, culture, etc. When we die we all become ashes with the passing of time.

In my personal life, I hope that in five years I will have achieved all the goals I have in mind. My economic well-being, to have a house of my own, to see my son progressing in his studies and growing as a good person. I don't want a mansion, I just hope that in five years I will have my own little house, that's what I am working and saving for. Someday I know I will make it happen.

In five years I want to see this Hive community known all over the world, as famous as facebook or any other social network. I hope to still be part of it by that time and be a well known blogger.

That's all for the moment, next week when I go back to visit my cousin, I will post again. A hug of thanks to all who support my posts.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


separador.png

Fuente

Los invito a ser parte de este increíble reto. Todas las preguntas y la información sobre Bloggin Challenge la encuentras en este post y no te olvides de suscribirte a la comunidad: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

I invite you to be part of this amazing challenge. All the questions and information about Bloggin Challenge you can find in this post and don't forget to subscribe to the community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

imagen.png



jessi.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Sort:  

To you in the next five years, living happily back in your home country Venezuela with family and friends.

Hopefully Hive will be bigger than old platforms thriving in five year if not less, not too sure about humans and the reaction we have toward each other, hopefully we do come to our senses learning something from our past.

Thank you very much, you are very kind. I hope that in the next five years everything will improve. Thank you very much for your kindness.

A little longer term in planning to look forward is what we need right now, much has happened in the world to make people despondent which never helps any situation. Hope your plans come true!

Congratulations @jessiparber23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP