¿Qué es el Odio? / What is hate? [ESP/ENG] BLOGGIN CHALLENGE 2 # 13


BLOGGINCHALLENGE.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Hi friends!

separador.png


Fuente

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de #hive. La anterior pregunta del #BlogginChallenge fue fácil de responder, consistía en explicar que era el amor según mi criterio. Ahora me toca responder la siguiente pregunta, la número 13. Casualidad que sea la del número de mala suerte. Es muy difícil explicar ¿Qué es el odio?

Soy una persona normal, como todos los demás, con sentimientos, virtudes, defectos, etc. En mi vida he conocido personas que me han herido, hecho daño, pero yo no guardo rencor a esas personas.

En mi tiempo de colegio, tenía mi grupo de amigas y había otras muchachas que no las trataba, algunas nos caímos mal. Algo normal, hay gente que te agrada, te la llevas bien con ellas y otras con las que no compaginas y ni le diriges la palabra.

Algunas hablaban mal de nosotras, cosas de adolescentes, podíamos molestarnos por algunas cosas y dejar de hablarnos, pero nunca llegue a sentir odio hacia ellas.

Puedo decir que no sé lo que es sentir odio hacia otra persona. Me caen mal algunas, es cierto, pero no les deseo mal, ni siento rabia. Se me hace muy difícil explicar que es el odio, cuando es un sentimiento que gracias a dios no siento contra nadie.

Hay gente que sí parece que viven odiando a todo el mundo. Gente con el espíritu humano feo. Capaces de odiar a otra persona hasta desearles la muerte. Gente amargada, que le molesta todo lo que los demás hacen o logran.

Mi país de origine fue víctima de todo ese odio, la gente se dividió entre dos bandos, familias se han enemistados y algunos se odian entre sí. Gente mala que tomo el poder y continua haciendo daño. Lo vi con mis propios ojos en el edificio donde vivía con mi madre. Quede sorprendida la capacidad de algunas personas para albergar tan malos sentimientos contra otras personas.

Lo peor de todo esto, es que ocurre en todo el mundo. Hay guerras, por diferencias, políticas, religiosas, por codicia, etc. Líderes mundiales que tienen ese mal sentimiento en su corazón, en vez de buscar la paz, la armonía y el bienestar, disfrutan haciendo daño a los demás, odian al mundo.

El odio es algo que no se elimina, porque es un sentimiento que cualquiera de nosotros puede sentir. Yo no he odiado nunca a nadie, pero me queda mucho tiempo de vida y no sé que pasara en el futuro y viene alguien que me cause un gran daño y sienta eso tan feo.

Espero que nunca me pase, pero no puedo descartarlo, no sabemos que nos depara el futuro y podemos cambiar de opinión, sentimientos.

Sugiero que debemos alejarnos de todas las personas que sienten odio hacia los demás, esa gente está mal, desear el mal, la muerte, odiar hasta los extremos es muy malo. Odio solo genera más odio, no trae nada bueno.

Me rodeo de cosas positivas, buenos sentimientos, porque quiero que mi hijo sea una persona de bien. Quiero que cuando sea un hombre se sienta orgulloso de la educación que le doy. Le enseño amor, buenos sentimientos, para que no llegue a ser una persona que albergue odio en su interior.

El odio es maldad. Algunos pueden hasta tener motivo validos para sentirlos, familiares de víctimas de delincuentes que mataron a un ser querido, van a sentir odio hacia esa persona. Pero llevar ese odio para toda la vida es una carga que les hará daño. Tienen razón en odiar, pero deberían conocer el poder de perdonar, para que su vida tenga paz, de lo contrario pasaran el resto de su vida sufriendo de odio.

Con esto que he explicado, espero haber dsido clara en lo que pienso sobre el odio. Un sentimiento que hay que eliminar de nosotros, pero ya es trabajo de cada uno hacerlo.

Gracias a todos por su apoyo.

ENGLISH

Hello #hive friends. The previous #BlogginChallenge question was easy to answer, it consisted of explaining what love was, according to my criteria. Now it's my turn to answer the next question, number 13. It just so happens to be the unlucky number. It is very difficult to explain what hate is.

I am a normal person, just like everyone else, with feelings, virtues, defects, etc. In my life I have met people who have hurt me, hurt me, but I do not hold a grudge against them.

In my time at school, I had my group of friends and there were other girls that I didn't treat, some of us didn't like each other. Something normal, there are people you like, you get along well with them and others with whom you don't get along and you don't even speak to them.

Some talked bad about us, things of teenagers, we could get upset about some things and stop talking to each other, but I never got to feel hatred towards any of them.

I can say that I don't know what it is to feel hatred towards another person. I don't like some of them, it's true, but I don't wish them harm, nor do I feel anger. It is very difficult for me to explain what hatred is, when it is a feeling that thank God I do not feel against anyone.

There are people who seem to live hating everyone. People with an ugly human spirit. Capable of hating another person to the point of wishing them death. Bitter people, who resent everything that others do or achieve.

My country of origin was a victim of all that hatred, people were divided between two sides, families have become enemies and some hate each other. Evil people who took power and continue to do harm. I saw it with my own eyes in the building where I lived with my mother. I was amazed at the capacity of some people to harbor such bad feelings against other people.

The worst thing about all this is that it happens all over the world. There are wars, for differences, political, religious, for greed, etc. World leaders who have that bad feeling in their hearts, instead of seeking peace, harmony and well being, enjoy hurting others, they hate the world.

Hate is something that is not eliminated, because it is a feeling that any of us can feel. I have never hated anyone, but I have a long time left to live and I don't know what will happen in the future and someone comes along who causes me great harm and I feel that ugly feeling.

I hope it never happens to me, but I can't rule it out, we don't know what the future holds and we can change our minds, feelings.

My suggestion is that we should stay away from all people who feel hatred towards others, those people are wrong, wishing evil, death, hating to extremes is very bad. Hate only generates more hate, it does not bring anything good.

I surround myself with positive things, good feelings, because I want my son to be a good person. I want him to be proud of the education I give him when he becomes a man. I instill love and good feelings in him, so that he does not become a person who harbors hatred inside.

Hatred is evil. Some may even have valid reasons to feel it, relatives of victims of criminals who killed a loved one will feel hatred towards that person. But carrying that hatred for life is a burden that will hurt them. They are right to hate, but they should know the power of forgiveness, so that their life will have peace, otherwise they will spend the rest of their life suffering from hatred.

With what I have explained, I hope I have made clear what I think about hate. A feeling that must be eliminated from us, but it is up to each one of us to do it.

Thank you all for your support.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


separador.png

Fuente

Los invito a ser parte de este increíble reto. Todas las preguntas y la información sobre Bloggin Challenge la encuentras en este post y no te olvides de suscribirte a la comunidad: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

I invite you to be part of this amazing challenge. All the questions and information about Bloggin Challenge you can find in this post and don't forget to subscribe to the community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-163921/created

imagen.png



jessi.jpg

Banner creado por mi en Canvas

Sort:  

Congratulations @jessiparber23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!