BLOGGING CHALLENGE SEASON 1|| DAY 11 || FAVORITE CHILDHOOD BOOK/LIBRO FAVORITO DE LA INFANCIA [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

This post is written in both Spanish and English language. English comes first then Spanish later.

Esta publicación está escrita tanto en español como en inglés. El inglés viene primero y luego el español después.

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oET1qseaio1QtyUQnNbDkZ1UbEa8oa3dk3txEAfsahzGQibpTejRuzzZgM2xwmAht.jpeg

This is me making a daily post on the blogging challenge, using the season 1 questions. Well, this is a good post for anyone trying to get to know me.

Este soy yo haciendo una publicación diaria sobre el desafío de los blogs, utilizando las preguntas de la temporada 1. Bueno, esta es una buena publicación para cualquiera que intente conocerme.


ENGLISH


This will be the shortest of my answers because I am not much of a reader while little. I don't even read my school books but I love reading a book titled "my book of bible story". This is virtually my favorite book growing up.

The book talks about events of the Bible and tries to recreate each scene as recorded in the noble with pictures and few words to accompany them. I love each storyline and I won't forget owning more than two copies of it.

The yellow book I always call it is the best among the rest. I still wonder if it's still in existence.

ESPAÑOLA


Esta será la más corta de mis respuestas porque de pequeña no soy muy lectora. Ni siquiera leo los libros del colegio, pero me encanta leer un libro titulado "mi libro de la historia de la Biblia". Este es prácticamente mi libro favorito mientras crecía.

El libro habla de eventos de la Biblia y trata de recrear cada escena tal y como está registrada en la nobleza con imágenes y pocas palabras para acompañarlas. Me encanta cada una de las historias y no olvidaré haber tenido más de dos ejemplares de él.

El libro amarillo que siempre llamo es el mejor entre los demás. Todavía me pregunto si sigue existiendo.



46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHfFvyCoX9YuBSMtWogakiQHmUbG5v7gctQJ9qp.jpeg

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhsojDq8pqzfxU1wBTmSMwjDi9MrZqgyhoPg4ruXXS8ESbfpBQ.png

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsHJsBvR5W8MwatA7PArHxhnKHmaqVpSKBMcfeSrJ4z68j917aN.png

All the illustrations are created by @tripode with Adobe Illustrator.

@cwow2