BLOGGING CHALLENGE II | N° 2 : Best investment you made? [ENG | ESP]

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II:

#MarsCrea

Tema 2:
Theme 2:

La mejor inversión que has hecho

Best investment you made?



Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad de Blogging Challenge, me complace compartir con ustedes mis vivencias, anécdotas y curiosidades por medio del reto el cual lleva como nombre: #BLOGGINGCHALLENGE. Actualmente voy por su edición N° 2 y en esta entrega hablaremos sobre el tema N° 2.
Greetings dear friends of the community Blogging Challenge, I am pleased to share with you my experiences, anecdotes and curiosities through the challenge which is called: #BLOGGINGCHALLENGE. I'm currently in its second edition, in this installment we will talk about the topic No. 2.

image.png


La mejor inversión que has hecho

Best investment you made?


Para mi la mejor inversión que se puede realizar es la de viajar, para mi viajar es la mejor inversión que se puede realizar, viajar te abre la mente y te hace vivir experiencias que se albergan en nuestras mentes. Las mayores inversiones en dinero que he hecho es cuando viajo, viajar es para mí un privilegio y algo que disfruto hacer cuando tengo la oportunidad.
For me the best investment you can make is to travel, for me traveling is the best investment you can make, traveling opens your mind and makes you live experiences that are stored in our minds. The biggest investments in money I have made is when I travel, traveling is for me a privilege and something I enjoy doing when I have the opportunity.

****

Cada viaje que realizó, cada aventura, cada ruta senderista me llenan de alegría y mucha satisfacción, saber que tengo la oportunidad de poder experimentar estas aventuras es para mi el mayor tesoro que un ser humano puedo atesorar, es por ello que para mi la mejor inversión que podemos hacer es viajar.
Every trip I make, every adventure, every trekking route fills me with joy and satisfaction, knowing that I have the opportunity to experience these adventures is for me the greatest treasure that a human being can treasure, that is why for me the best investment we can make is to travel.

Aquí en estas fotografías podrán observar varios de mis viajes, estos viajes los he realizado desde que soy muy joven. Me encanta viajar y disfruto mucho poder recorrer mi país, obviamente cuando realizo esos largos trayectos de una ciudad a otra se generan muchos gastos, así que yo trato siempre de disfrutar al máximo cada uno de estos viajes. Si eres de aquellas personas que te encanta hacer inversiones en cosas materiales te invito a que inviertas en viajes, vivencias y aventuras, porque eso es lo que nos llevamos a la tumba, las vivencias que vivimos durante nuestra corta existencia. Por eso te invito a que viajes y vivas las mejores experiencias ya aventuras.
Here in these photographs you can see several of my trips, these trips I have made since I was very young. I love to travel and I really enjoy traveling around my country, obviously when I make those long trips from one city to another there are many expenses, so I always try to enjoy each of these trips to the fullest. If you are one of those people who love to invest in material things I invite you to invest in travel, experiences and adventures, because that is what we take to the grave, the experiences we live during our short existence. That is why I invite you to travel and live the best experiences and adventures.


BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Tema N° 2
BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Theme N° 2

30 DAYS BLOGS CHALLENGE II

Spanish
English

***

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Day 1

***

Mars Crea


▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support



Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.