BLOGGING CHALLENGE #4 - Día #18: Si te obligan a participar en un Hive's Got Talent, ¿qué talento mostrarías? || If you were forced to participate in a Hive's Got Talent, what talent would you showcase?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Siempre he pensado que todos poseemos talentos o dones naturales que nos acompañan desde que nacemos... es como si nos ganáramos el ticket de la lotería. Cada talento pueden expresarse de forma bastante diferente en cada individuo dependiendo de las circunstancias y de las capacidades de la persona.

I have always thought that we all possess natural talents or gifts that accompany us from birth... it is as if we won a lottery ticket. Each talent can be expressed quite differently in each individual depending on the circumstances and capabilities of the person.

Día 1.png
Imagen elaborada por @maryed en canva.com
Image by @maryed on canva.com
TALENT | SOURCE

Muchas veces ocurre que las personas no son conscientes de sus talentos y algunos tardan más tiempo que otros en descubrirlos. Creo que siempre será nuestra responsabilidad averiguar cuál es ese don natural, talento o punto fuerte que se nos fue otorgado y aprovecharlo para impactar positivamente nuestra vida y la de otras personas.

It often happens that people are not aware of their talents and some take longer than others to discover them. I believe that it will always be our responsibility to find out what is that natural gift, talent or strength that was given to us and take advantage of it to positively impact our lives and the lives of others.

Si te obligan a participar en un Hive's Got Talent, ¿qué talento mostrarías?

If you were forced to participate in a Hive's Got Talent, what talent would you showcase?

Si me tocara participar en un Hive's Got Talent mostría mi talento para preparar platos de comida creativos. Suena extraño, lo sé, pero yo realmente disfruto no sólo de cocinar si no también de armar mi plato para que se vea visualmente más agradable. También disfruto mucho de tomar fotografías lindas a lo que sea que haya cocinado y, aunque no lo creas, esto requiere de un poco de creatividad y de tiempo disponible.

If it were my turn to participate in a Hive's Got Talent I would showcase my talent for preparing creative food dishes. It sounds strange, I know, but I really enjoy not only cooking but also putting my dish together to make it look visually pleasing. I also really enjoy taking pretty pictures of whatever I've cooked and, believe it or not, this takes a bit of creativity and time on my hands.


DSCN6416.jpg

DSCN6702.jpg


Hace unos días recibí un cometario en una de mis publicaciones de comida en donde me decían lo siguiente:

"Me encanta el arte en todas sus expresiones, y has hecho arte en la presentación de tu plato."

Este comentario me dejó pensando durante un largo rato. Creo que hasta ese momento no había llegado a considerar de que, en efecto, el Emplatado es todo un arte...¡y yo estaba haciendo arte!

Estoy lejos de ser una artista gastronómica, pero lo cierto es que disfruto enormemente el proceso de crear platos llamativos, diferentes y creativos.

A few days ago I received a comment in one of my food publications saying the following:

"I love art in all its expressions, and you have made art in the presentation of your dish."
.

This comment left me thinking for a long while. I don't think I had come to consider until that moment that, indeed, Plating is all art...and I was making art!

I am far from being a gastronomic artist, but the truth is that I greatly enjoy the process of creating eye-catching, different and creative dishes.


DSCN6352.jpg

image.png


Al principio se puede pensar que arte y cocina no van de la mano, pero créeme que sí. Si bien la comida es vital para que podamos sobrevivir, con el tiempo hemos cambiado nuestras perspectivas y hemos aprendido a pasar de consumir justo lo necesario a convertir la comida en un modo de vida en donde la estética se puede combinar con el sabor para lograr un platillo delicioso y visiblemente espectacular.

At first you may think that art and cuisine do not go hand in hand, but believe me they do. While food is vital for us to survive, over time we have changed our perspectives and have learned to move from consuming just the bare necessities to turning food into a way of life where aesthetics can be combined with taste to achieve a delicious and visibly spectacular dish.


Diseño_sin_título-removebg-preview.png

Delicado, detallista, minucioso y creativo. Así describiría yo al arte de emplatar. Y sin ánimos de querer sonar egocéntrica, creo que yo poseo una pizca de ese don (claro está que todavía me falta mucho por aprender)...así que, en definitiva, ese es el talento con el que yo me presentaría.

Ahora, es tu turno: ¿cuál es tu talento? ¡Cuéntame sobre él!

Delicate, detailed, meticulous and creative. That's how I would describe the art of plating. And without wanting to sound egocentric, I think I possess a bit of that gift (of course, I still have a lot to learn)...so, in short, that's the talent with which I would present myself.

Now, it's your turn: what's your talent? Tell me about it!

FUENTE | SOURCE

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhsojDq8pqzfxbhuNnnsQuCEBFrjZ97f9DyJLYhPE9tyajRujL.png

Esta es mi entrada para el 30 Day Blog Challenge - Parte 4, si deseas participar solo toma la siguiente imagen y coloca la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge en cada una de tus publicaciones de participación.

This is my entry for the 30 Day Blog Challenge - Part 4, if you want to participate just take the following picture and put the tag #bloggingchallenge on each of your participation posts.

23KQwnti57stuXpnvnU2ByoTTe7rtyo8v5uYk1kPymfyjguJmftL75385p3YrLekYvfEDb59kREEh9pvb63p1zaujsaTwz6.png


✨¡Gracias por leer esta publicación!✨

✨Thank you for reading this publication!✨


📷 Fotografía por | Photography by: @maryed, Nikon Coolpix S2800.
✂ Separador #1 | Separator #1: cryptosharon
✂ Separador #2 | Separator #2: @tripode
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

comida y postres saludabl.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @maryed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day