BLOGGING CHALLENGE #1 - Day # 8. My 5 current goals [ENG-SPN]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago
Hello dear friends of hive. Thanks for taking the time to stop by. I really appreciate the time you take to read me, especially when there are so many options. Thank you! Today I will tell you about my goals this year.

Hola queridos amigos de hive. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de pasar por aquí. Valoro mucho el tiempo que se toman en leerme sobre todo porque hay tantas opciones. Gracias! Hoy les comentaré de mis metas este año.

Thank you for reading (2).png

Picture created on canvas.

1- Create the habit of exercising

We all know the benefits of exercise. It helps your heart, makes you sleep better, speeds up metabolism and prevents many diseases. I love to exercise, or I love how I feel after a workout, I feel happy and proud. Exercising is fun although not all the time it is like that, many times when trying to start it is difficult, you do not want to do anything but once you start you do not want to stop.

Despite the fact that I like exercise, I have never managed to be consistent. I have exercised for a period of time and then I stop. This year I want to make exercise part of my routine. I want it to finally become my lifestyle.


exercising-1861413_640.png

source

1- Crear el hábito de hacer ejercicio

Todos conocemos los beneficios del ejercicio. Te ayuda al corazón, te hace dormir mejor, acelera el metabolismo y previene muchas enfermedades. A mí me encanta hacer ejercicios, o me encanta como me siento después de una sesión de ejercicios, me siento feliz y orgullosa. Hacer ejercicios es divertido aunque no todo el tiempo es así, muchas veces al intentar comenzar es difícil, no quieres hacer nada pero una vez que inicias no quieres parar.

A pesar de que me gusta el ejercicio jamás he logrado ser constante. He realizado ejercicios por un periodo de tiempo y luego me detengo. Este año deseo hacer que el ejercicio sea parte de mi rutina. Que deje de ser algo que hago de vez en cuando y se convierta por fin en mi estilo de vida.

2- Create a more visually pleasing environment for me

I've always liked tidy things but this year I'm paying even more attention to my surroundings. I want to live in a pleasant environment where I feel 100% comfortable. I've been reading a lot about feng shui, colors, and minimalism.


cat-3532309_640.png

source

2- Crear un ambiente más agradable a la vista para mí

Siempre me han gustado las cosas ordenadas pero este año estoy prestando aún más atención a mi entorno. Deseo vivir en un entorno agradable donde me sienta 100% a gusto. He estado leyendo mucho sobre feng shui, colores y minimalismo.

3. Change my eating habits

I don't like eating the same things over and over. Food has a power over me. It is capable of depressing me or making me happy. I know that it is not very good to attribute happiness to food. Actually, I do not know. I just want everything I do to make me happy, including eating. So this year I want to eat healthier and more varied food.


fruit-4378178_640.png

source

3- Cambiar mis hábitos alimenticios

No me gusta comer las mismas cosas una y otra vez. La comida tiene un poder sobre mí. Es capaz de deprimirme o alegrarme. Sé que no es muy bueno atribuirle felicidad a la comida. En realidad no lo sé. Solo quiero que todo lo que haga me haga feliz, y allí entra comer. Por lo que este año deseo comer comida más sana y variada.

4. Increase my income

To achieve my other goals I need to increase my income because everything costs money. So I will able to buy all the food I want and the kind I want, I will able to decorate my environment in a way that I like, buy plants, ornaments, paintings and more.


money-1673582_640.png

source

4- Aumentar mis ingresos económicos

Para lograr mis otras metas necesito subir mis ingresos económicos pues todo cuesta dinero. Así podré comprarme toda la comida que deseo y del tipo que deseo, podré decorar mi entorno de una forma que me guste, comprar plantas, adornos, pinturas y más.

5. Create the habit of studying French and Italian.

I want to organize my time in the best way to have time to study French and Italian. As with exercise, although I love studying languages, I have not been able to be consistent due to work and other occupations. I don't want to forget the things that I know.

English is already part of life, movies, what I read is in English, there are people who speak English everywhere.
Those who don't know English use English words without knowing it… as many English words have even displaced the Spanish words. For example, people that speak Spanish no longer say “un armario”, they say "closet", neither does anyone say “un emparedado” now it is "sandwich", there are no “ponquesitos” either, they are "cupcakes" many people say "freezer" not congelador.

I even heard these days that someone complained about the lack of "cash" in Venezuela, and it is a person who does not even know how to say hello in English. How do you know how to say cash?

My point is that we are always in contact with English in one way or another, but the same does not happen with other languages, so if I do not want to forget how little I know, I must keep studying.


welcome-905562_640.png

source

5- Crear el hábito de estudiar francés e italiano.

Quiero organizar mi tiempo de la mejor manera para tener tiempo para estudiar francés e italiano. Igual que con el ejercicio aunque amo estudiar idiomas no he logrado ser constante debido al trabajo y otras ocupaciones. No quiero olvidar las cosas que sé.

El inglés ya es parte de la vida, las películas, lo que leo es en inglés, por todas partes hay personas que hablan inglés.
Las que no saben inglés usan palabras en inglés sin saberlo… ya que muchas palabras en inglés han incluso desplazado las palabras en español. Por ejemplo ya la gente no dice armario, se dice “closet”, tampoco nadie dice emparedado, ahora es “sándwich”, tampoco existen los ponquesitos, son “cupcake” muchas personas dicen “freezer” no congelador.

Incluso escuché en estos días que alguien se quejaba de la falta de “cash” en Venezuela, y es una persona que no sabe ni decir hola en inglés. ¿Cómo sabe decir efectivo?
Mi punto es que estamos siempre en contacto con el inglés de una forma u otra, pero no sucede lo mismo con los otros idiomas por lo que si no quiero olvidar lo poco que sé debo mantenerme estudiando.

Gracias por leerme
Thanks for reading me!

Imagen2.png

Thank you for reading (1).png

Sort:  

@nakary, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!