BLOGGING CHALLENGE #1 - Día # 12 My 3 healthy habits (English-Spanish)

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Thank you for reading (8).png

To sleep well

caricature-5266230_640.jpg

source

A new habit that I am incorporating is to sleep enough and at better times. Not long ago I was up all night and fell asleep at 4:00 am. I taught Spanish from 1:00 am to 2:00 am. Now I started working in the morning so I could sleep at night. Virtual classes with foreigners made me nervous because I know that the best time for my Internet connection is at night but I had to change my schedule for my health. Not sleeping well affects insulin levels. Also, sleeping during the day will never be the same as sleeping at night.

More active life


workout-1946596_640.jpg

source

One of the things that I have incorporated into my life is exercise. I have not been able to be as constant as I wanted but it is already part of my routine.
I really like to exercise, I feel happy when I finish, although I always find it difficult to start. It's evident in how exercise influences my mood I'm happier now.


There is a life outside the phone

walking-next-to-people-4435214_640.png

source

I already used the computer and my cell phone a lot before the pandemic. But then I was forced to work only virtually. The sedentary life began to affect my health, sitting for so long makes my legs hurt a lot. Not only my health was affected, but my mental health.
 
In a point of my life, everything started to be virtual. Virtual friends, virtual work and even virtual boyfriend. I have always been a person who likes to go out and walk, socialize. Confinement and virtual life affect my health. I can't take anymore
 
This year I have started to go out again with precautions (using the mask) and I have started to give face-to-face classes. I do other activities that do not involve the use of the computer or smartphone. I feel better.

 


descarga.png

Here ends my post in English, thank you very much for reading. I invite you to participate in this blogging challenge.


Disfruta.jpg

Estos son mis hábitos saludables:


Dormir bien



night-1077855_640.jpg

source

Un nuevo habito que estoy incorporando es el de dormir lo suficiente y en mejores horas. No hace mucho pasaba la noche despierta y me dormía a las 4:00am. Daba clase de 1:00am a 2:00am. Ahora comencé a trabajar por las mañanas para poder dormir de noche. Me pone nerviosa las clases virtuales con extranjeros porque sé que la mejor hora para mi internet es de noche pero debo mantener mi horario por mi salud. No dormir bien afecta los niveles de insulina. Además que dormir de día nunca será igual que dormir de noche.


Vida más activa


sports-1050966_640.png

source

     

Una de las cosas que he incorporado a mi vida es el ejercicio. No he podido ser tan constante como quisiera pero ya es parte de mi rutina.
Me gusta mucho hacer ejercicio, me siento feliz al terminar aunque siempre me cuesta comenzar. Es evidente en cómo influye en mi ánimo el ejercicio.

Hay una vida fuera del teléfono


addiction-3747769_640.jpg

source

Ya usaba mucho la computadora y mi celular antes de la pandemia. Pero con ella me vi obligada a trabajar únicamente de forma virtual. La vida sedentaria comenzó a afectar mi salud, tanto tiempo sentada hace doler muchos mis piernas. No solo mi salud física estaba afectada, si no mi salud mental. En algún momento mi vida comenzó a ser virtual. Amigos virtuales, trabajo virtual e incluso novio virtual. Siempre he sido una persona que me gusta salir y caminar, sociabilizar. El encierro y la vida virtual afectan mi salud.
 

Este año he comenzado a salir de nuevo con precauciones, he comenzado a trabajar de forma presencial y a salir más de la casa. Hacer otras actividades que no involucren el uso de la computadora o teléfono inteligente. Me siento mucho mejor.

Esta publicación fue realizada como parte del desafío de blogging challenge, los invito a participar.

3zpz8WQe4SNGdRsxnpkHg2ARztirSte8dUUdLjctK8UYcSVkrgaXD88QBqU17GmSUsYxEWNwo5U5RfKEPDMjnGJw2X6pNFjvgrMCrMBw2o7ew4rN2BPVqsoHrmaty3JNgSdR3xmpAPBzuF2L3o2N.jpg